Dr. David Swayne MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 33 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.3)

33 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 7.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
Dr Swayne is and has..
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr Swayne is and has always been a Dr for the people he served.He takes time to discuss anything about your health.an awesome Dr is he .making sure that you have any questions is answered.have no problem with his service.I'll give him an A+
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2016
My blood thinner was..
Wait time
5 minutes
My blood thinner was too high $ I had bleeding in my urine. My doctor, Dr. Smith was on vacation. Dr. Swyane had test done & found I had an infection. He made sure I had the right medical that was safe for me to take with blood thinner.A very caring & knowing doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2016
As always very good...
Wait time
5 minutes
As always very good. Prompt, thorough, and courteous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2016
Very good...minimal ..
Wait time
5 minutes
Very good...minimal wait time,nurse was prepared and Dr.Swayne was not
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2016
No complaints as is ..
Wait time
5 minutes
No complaints as is typical. Easy check-in and no long wait for anything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2016
This was my first me..
Wait time
5 minutes
This was my first meeting with Dr. Swayne. I found him to be very friendly. He showed genuine concern for my problem, diagnosed and prescribed for it and it has been very helpful. If for some reason I couldn't see Dr. Randall Harris, I would be pleased to see Dr. Swayne.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2016
Excellent compassion..
Wait time
5 minutes
Excellent compassionate service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Receptionist was ver..
Wait time
5 minutes
Receptionist was very pleasant and no wait time with her to check me in. Very little wait time in the lobby for the nurse to bring me to the examining room. Dr. Swayne came in to see me with little wait time; did a detail discussion on my last check-up and told me that I would go to the lab and have my blood work done for my fasting A1C. Also told me if I needed any refills don't hesitate to call.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016
My experience with D..
Wait time
5 minutes
My experience with Dr. Swayne is great. He's a great Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
Excellent with Docto..
Wait time
5 minutes
Excellent with Doctor who was very professional and caring. Answered all questions and concerns with compassion and caring. Very pleased with Dr. Swain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 25th, 2016
Very brief, went for..
Wait time
5 minutes
Very brief, went for blood test but I like he stopped to make sure all was OK.I know he is busy and booked out for several months but I'm sure that is because he is good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016
Follow up from hospi..
Wait time
5 minutes
Follow up from hospital ER visit. Discussion was thorough & detailed on each point. Dr Swayne had reviewed the hospital records in advance and found issues the hospital physician did not even mention to me. Action plan was established; very helpful visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Swayne, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Greensboro, NC.

Doctor

Dr. Cynthia White

21 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Vyvyan Sun

15 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. William Harris

27 years experience

5.0 of 5