The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Harvey Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.7
  • 28
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Harvey?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Results exceeding expectation

Posted on January 20th, 2017

Dr. Harvey and his staff were very caring, knowledgeable and competent. I felt very confident in Dr. Harvey. He listened to my concerns and what my goals were and tailored the treatment to meet my goals. I was very well informed about what to expect and the follow up care was great. I am loving my results after just one week of my fractional CO2 resurfacing procedure for my face. It has already taken 10 years off and the collagen will not start to regenerate for a month and will continue to grow for up to 6 months which means that I will continue to improve. I am so glad I had this done.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on January 20th, 2017

Dr. Harvey is an excellent doctor that gives the time and attention necessary for his patients. What a refreshing change! He is kind, caring and compassionate. He explains things well and will do whatever is necessary to help his patients. I would highly recommend Dr. Harvey as a doctor and/or for any surgery or procedure or treatment you are considering.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fabulous Injector

Posted on July 18th, 2016

Went to Dr. Harvey for Botox and cheek filler. I am not new to there procedures and have had bad experiences in several places in Texas where I live. I came to GA and saw Dr. Harvey on a recommendation and he was great!! They way he injected was pain free, he did not try to push me to buy more than I wanted, and my eye lids did not drop which has been a big issue for me in the past. I will most certainly go back to see Dr. Harvey for all my injections.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2015

Awesome experience! Staff was very friendly! Dr. Knew exactly what I had and scheduled a follow up to make sure everything went away as he said it would... And it all worked out as he said!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent experience!

Posted on December 17th, 2014

Friendly, courteous, knowlegeable, professional. Very short wait time.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2013

After several years of trying everything my son was seen in Dr. Harvey's office for his bothersome acne. We truly feel blessed that we found his office. The staff is outstanding & Dr. Harvey is amazing at what he does. The compassion of this facility is there & my son’s acne is gone. I would highly recommend this Dr. to anyone in need of Dermatology services of any kind. The highest rating was only 4 stars on this site, but they get 5 stars from my family!!!!!! Thank you Dr. Harvey & Staff!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Possible skin cancer

Posted on November 27th, 2013

I saw Dr. Harvey because I was very worried about a possible skin cancer on my nose. He was the most gentle doctor I have seen. He took his time and I didn't feel rushed. He took the biopsy and luckily it was nothing serious. His staff was very kind and took good care of me. I would recommend him to any of my friends and family

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Harvey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newnan, GA.