ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Klein Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Klein?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2016

Dr. Klein became my primary doctor when my original Dr. retired. I had seen him on a few occasions when my Dr. was not on call. Dr. Klein has been a wonderful Dr. who goes the extra step for his patients. He recently diagnosed me with diverticulitis, on a Saturday morning, and sent me to the ER for a cat-scan. I didn't want to go for one until Monday but he told me, if he is correct, I will be worse off. I am glad I listened; he was 100% correct. He called to check on me and even came to visit me, even though he was not hospital affiliated. Great Dr., great person! Thank you, Dr. Klein!.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

Mrs.

Absolute wonderful staff & Doctors.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

RN

His office always accomodates patients even on a short notice. Very courteous staff. You get to be seen right away based on your appointment time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2014

I think Dr. Klein is a wonderful Doctor and would recommend using him. Glad is was able to keep him on my new plan.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 8th, 2011

migdalia

do not go to him

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2010

My family LOVES Dr Klein.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 21st, 2010

NEVER AGAIN

I have never had to schedule TWO appointments for a general check up with any doctor in my life. Honestly, I think it's a scam to make more money off of two visits. There is absolutely no need to come back a 2nd time just to hand him a cup of urine. I thought there was something wrong with me that I needed to go back again, but he has made everyone in my family do the same. Other than that, when I go to him for something really serious, he tells me to take tylenol and charges me for a full visit. I will be looking for a new doctor who is efficient enough to do everything in one visit.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2010

Great family doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Klein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lynbrook, NY.

  • Dr. Victor Dlugash

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Lynbrook, NY 0 mi

    3.7
    (10)
    43
  • Dr. Roman Brushtein

    Internal Medicine

    Lynbrook, NY 0.08 mi

    2.5
    (2)
    26
  • Dr. Peter Dsa

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Lynbrook, NY 0.16 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    36