Dr. David Tabor DO Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Reed City, MI

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

2.0 (-1.5)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    33%
  • Great
    28%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    11%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Wait Time 17 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2016
my experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Tabor has taken care me for over 10 years. My IBS was severe and Dr Tabor worked with me to get my condition under control. I have appreciated his concern for my health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2016
tabor office
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Tabor office never call you back I called them like 6 times still know answer but I like the dr .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tabor is a great doctor, he is caring, patient, and knows how to manage patient care. Unfortunately, his office staff is unprofessional and inept. This is not what you want to deal with when you are sick and have questions. I hope that he makes some changes to his staff so that I can continue to be his patient. Because he really is a great doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 19th, 2016
Dr. Tabor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tabor is a good doctor, but always in a hurry. He gave me a look when I asked him a question, you know to explain my situation. He said it is all here on the paper you can read it. His staff is rude and never call you back. I called 4 times trying to figure something out, and on the 5th time I said answer me now I will stay on the line.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 15th, 2014
not happy
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I at first liked doctor tabors office but after a couple of times I noticed that his staff is very rude,and they don't return phone calls. I also noticed that Doctor tabor has a tendancy to be short and brief and he gets frustrated when he is very busy!!! Makes you feel like you have to hurry to get your words out. Were the Patient we have the right to ask questions
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2010
Great doctor wish had diffrent office staff
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Tabor is a great doctor. He is extremely good at diagnosing and patient care. His office staff however is extremely rude and unprofessional. Not returning phone calls and inquiring or call with wrong patient information.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
October 13th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
September 15th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No