ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Tavdy Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Tavdy?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 7 Comments

3.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

this is worst doctor's office I have ever been to.. They do not send out your results of your check up. If you call to get the results of your tests, they always say they will call you back and they never do.. Please stay away from this doctor's office..

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 17th, 2012

Horribly rude staff

Staff was rude, inconsiderate and unprofessional. Young secretary disgusted me with her customer service skills

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 30th, 2011

will not recommend this doctor to a friend

very poor experience with the doctor David Tavdy- doesn't care about his patients, no follow up, very hard to reach and the office staff is very rude and unprofessional. Do not recommend this doctor to anyone

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 20th, 2011

Besides misdiagnosing me and the long wait, he was exceptionally rude. I wasted 2 hours of my time.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2010

uneducated,unpleasent,no manners,poor..

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 24th, 2010

The best stuff ever..very pro...
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 30th, 2009

Poor Doctor!!

He did not properly diagnose and care for my medical problem, kept me informed, and his bedside manner was atrocious!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

Wait time
45 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Tavdy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Forest Hills, NY.

  • Dr. Rosalia Ayuso

    Dr. Rosalia Ayuso

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Forest Hills, NY 0.01 mi

    28
  • Dr. Albert Shalomov

    Dr. Albert Shalomov

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Forest Hills, NY 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (59)
    13
  • Dr. Liviu Schapira

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Forest Hills, NY 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    46