Dr. David Teeple MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2016
fantastic
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent dr! Very smart, caring, excellent bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2015
What a great Doctor! He is a credit to his prfession!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Teeple and his associate Fran provided a compassionate, comprehensive, thorough and simply superior evaluation and assessment to my brother. I am grateful that he was assigned the case.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician. He listens to his patients and is kind and compassionate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2015
Awesome doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best neurologist I have ever had
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. David Teeple is a credit to his profession. Kind, professional, caring. A privilege to know him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome Dr. Kind, caring, really listens and truly does all in his power to help.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2014
Fabulous doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Teeple has been my neurologist for almost a year - before that I saw 2 or 3 others here in Tucson for chronic migraines and possible seizure disorder. Dr. Teeple is THE BEST! When he's with you, he is *totally* with you; I'm not sure I've ever had a dr of any sort who listens so well and compassionately. Plus, he is very current in the field and is committed to finding what works best for each individual. He has taken me off meds (prescribed by others) that were making everything worse, and is helping me to more effectively manage the headaches I do get. I feel like I've been given my life back. The only downside, ironically, is a result of his excellence-- he is so popular that he's usually booked several weeks out. Sometimes there can be a bit of a wait once there, but that's because he doesn't rush patients out of the session with him. But when it's your turn, the wait is SO worth it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2013
Most caring Neurologist in Arizona
Tried so many neurologist was very blessed when we found Dr Teeple. He is very caring and takes all the time you need to understand options and medications. If you are ever hospitalized he is there every day with you. Amazing Doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2013
treated my 94 yo Mother inpatient for a CVA
Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Spoke directly to my Mother who is very capable of speaking for herself. Included my inputs as a daughter. Seemed very knowledgeable, kind, and took time to answer questions including type of stroke so we could research it. Thank you Dr. Teeple. We want you to continue following my Mom.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Teeple is a great Dr. He has helped my husband soooo much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Teeple has great communication skills, shows great concern in you as a patient and is very flexible. We have been very happy with his care of my mother.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2010
Amazing Neurologist
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to neurologists to consult, treat, diagnose my brain AVM for over 10 years. My previous doctors have been at Cedars Sinai, Johns Hopkins, and the UCLA Medical Center - and Dr. Teeple is easily equal to, or beyond those peers in the quality of care and knowledge. Dr. Teeple has called with lab results a day after a test has been done! Trust me, that's rare.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Teeple, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Kathryn Bradley

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Dinesh Talwar

37 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Adam Reynolds

6 years experience

4.7 of 5