Dr. David Terreson MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 66 patient ratings
  • 39 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.1)

39 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 17.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2017
A shinning star!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
David Terreson is an awesome physician. He saved my life - what more can I say. He is attentive, a great listener, compassionate, dedicated, skillful. We are so fortunate to have him here in Central Texas.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Terreson is a caring person. He is friendly but professional at the same time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Terreson saved my life. He is absolutely, 100% focused on his patients. He treats with with respect, answers ever question in a fashion that makes me feel like we are partners in maintaining my health. Anyone who gets in to see him should feel very fortunate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This practice is wonderful. After a brief hospital stay I was able to get in to see Dr. Terreson the day after calling. He took time to make sure I understood what had happend to me and what to expect in the future. The whole office was very efficient and friendly. I would definitely recommend Dr. Terreson to anyone needing a cardiologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2016
Happy with this doctor and staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm glad I was referred to Dr. Terreson when I moved here two years ago. He spends time with me.......I don't feel rushed, listens to my questions and explains test results so that I understand them. I feel that he's concerned about my care. The staff is friendly and helpful. If I phone the office with a question I get a response quickly. I recommend Dr. Terreson if you need a great Cardiologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have aiways had a positive opinion of Dr Terresons office. He is one of my favorite Doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016
Cardiac Health
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr. Terreson by my primary physician. I have to say it was an excellent choice. Dr. Terreson is very thorough and compassionate. And he really listens to his patients' concerns. By ordering necessary tests, adequately reviewing my medical history, and actually noting what I would tell him regarding my health, he was able to prescribe the correct medications to help me with my condition and gave me sound medical advice. He expressed concern about what I had to say and always has a pleasant disposition. His nurse and office staff are always courteous and friendly. The area is always very clean and the waiting time is minimal. I would recommend Dr. Terreson to anyone who is searching for a competent (and down to earth) cardiologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2016
Highly recommended
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Care is absolutely great. Dr. Terreson is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2016
Very pleased.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor who has time to discuss concerns and answer any questions you might have. Very fortunate to have him as my cardiologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2016
Very fortunate to have gotten Dr. Terreson as the cardiologist on duty.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I drew Dr. Terreson following my first visit to the ER. He was simply the cardiologist on duty that day. I could not have been more fortunate. Both he and his PA, Darby, have been superb providers, as have the support staff in the office of Cardio Texas. It is now nearly 11 years, and I've survived bypass surgery and am still on my bike.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2016
Great doctor!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Terreson is not only kind and caring, he's very thorough and patient, taking time to fully answer my questions. I've been a patient for about ten years and will continue to be. Additionally, his office staff is courteous and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Terreson is not only a terrific doctor but he is a great guy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Terreson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Salima Ali

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Tin Hla

25 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Neeraj Manchanda

15 years experience

5.0 of 5