ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Thiel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Thiel?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.4 min

Showing 25 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2017

THE BEST OF THE BEST

After a charlotte , nc urologist told me my only problem was old age, I went to Mayo Jacksonille to see Dr.Thiel. With 30 minutes in examination, he discovered that I had bladder cancer. He did the surgery promptly, and I am alive and happy 7 years later. He also found that I had an enlarged prostrate, and did the "Turp" procedure which has worked fine. I am very fortunate to have found the BEST.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

Great job on my surgery, a true professional in his work ethics. Staff also is second to nobody. Thank-you

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

Fred had a multitude of things going on with his kidneys, both left and right. Thanks to Dr. Theil Fred is on the road to recovery. Fred and I were treated with much respect. Thank you again Dr. Theil for all you have done for Fred. Your the best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

Robotic prostate removal
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2013

Bladder cancer surgery and enlarged prostate surgery

Dr. Thiele is the best of the best. Both of my surgeries were done in an excellent manner, and Dr. Thiele was a very pleasant doctor to communicate. I will see no one else.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2011

Caring, Talented physician

Complete confidence in a well rounded,well informed, up to date physician whois also a great guy

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2011

Excellent Physician

Caring, personal. He listens and provides great care. Very compentent, I will go back to him even if my insurance will not pay. Many blessings to him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2010

This guy is phenominal

What a great physician and person

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Thiel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.

  • Dr. Jacob Jorns

    Urology, Residency

    Jacksonville, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    4
  • Dr. Dorin Colibaseanu

    Dr. Dorin Colibaseanu

    Colon and Rectal Surgery, General Surgery

    Jacksonville, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    10
  • Dana Perry

    Dana Perry

    Transplant Surgery, General Surgery

    Jacksonville, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    15