ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Tolliver Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.3
  • 13
  • 1
  • 4
  • 3
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Tolliver?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2017

I saw Dr Tolliver at his Wytheville office. I was immediately taken back to exam room. Within minutes the Dr was there he looked at my side and diagnosed my problem. Gave me medication prescription . Within two days I could see a great difference.!! I'm a very happy satisfied patient!! Also the staff were kind. The office was very nice and clean!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude. Unprofessional

Posted on February 16th, 2017

Dr. Tolliver removed a cancer from my face. I was not introduced to the others who were performing my surgery. When I asked what would be done I was told just let us do our jobs and in a hospital you would be asleep. (Not in a hospital and not asleep) I asked if he would do a skin graft and was told no and last question. I will never go back!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

skin cancer

Posted on January 9th, 2011

Dr Tolliver ,remove skin cancer from my leg excellent, which i had for a long time took him a few minutes to remove pain free. a super nice Dr and very good looking too..great Dr and staff the kind of Dr i would take my family too.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 7th, 2011

This doctor and his practice are not professional. Dr. Toliver came in removed a skin cancer from my hand and never once spoke to me. This was after another medical person working for him took a biopsy without telling me what he was doing or why. Was the most traumatic experience I have ever had in a doctor's office in my life. Would not go back.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Assembly Line Dermotology

Posted on August 19th, 2008

If you are in a hurry, this Dr is for you. He does not talk much, just slices and dices. You are in and out fast, fast, fast.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Tolliver is similar to the following 2 Doctors near Princeton, WV.