Dr. David Tolliver DO Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Princeton, WV

Overall Rating

3.3
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (+ 0.4)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    46%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    11%
  • Bad
    29%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr Tolliver at his Wytheville office. I was immediately taken back to exam room. Within minutes the Dr was there he looked at my side and diagnosed my problem. Gave me medication prescription . Within two days I could see a great difference.!! I'm a very happy satisfied patient!! Also the staff were kind. The office was very nice and clean!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 16th, 2017
Rude. Unprofessional
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tolliver removed a cancer from my face. I was not introduced to the others who were performing my surgery. When I asked what would be done I was told just let us do our jobs and in a hospital you would be asleep. (Not in a hospital and not asleep) I asked if he would do a skin graft and was told no and last question. I will never go back!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2011
skin cancer
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Tolliver ,remove skin cancer from my leg excellent, which i had for a long time took him a few minutes to remove pain free. a super nice Dr and very good looking too..great Dr and staff the kind of Dr i would take my family too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 7th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor and his practice are not professional. Dr. Toliver came in removed a skin cancer from my hand and never once spoke to me. This was after another medical person working for him took a biopsy without telling me what he was doing or why. Was the most traumatic experience I have ever had in a doctor's office in my life. Would not go back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
August 19th, 2008
Assembly Line Dermotology
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you are in a hurry, this Dr is for you. He does not talk much, just slices and dices. You are in and out fast, fast, fast.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 16th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2017

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Tolliver, DO is similar to this 1 Doctor near Princeton, WV.

Bluefield, VA
4.4