The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Topolsky Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Topolsky?


10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

All of their doctors, and their staff, are exceptionally proficient. They work in unison together to help their patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2012

He is one of the most caring and dedicated doctors I have ever known. I feel I am alive because of the support and care I received from this excellent doctor.

Wait time
30 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2010

The man and the team behind him saved my life. He cares more then he should; A light in a profession that is so dark

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2009

He is one great doc. Great bedside manner.Highly recommended by me.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2009

He gave me hope when I felt like there was none. Because of his excellent care, I am alive and healthy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2013

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2010

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Topolsky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

  • Dr. Emil Abramian

    Internal Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Dinesh Patel

    Internal Medicine, Hematology and Oncology, Medical Oncology

    Philadelphia, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    45
  • Dr. Nnewueze Amaechi

    Hematology and Oncology, Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7