The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Toth Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Toth?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

Best physician I have ever seen! It's hard to believe that someone so down-to-earth and caring could also possess such a vast fund of knowledge. He's the real deal

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2014

BEST ENDOCRINOLOGIST EVER

I've seen four other endocrinologists in the past (and at least 30 doctors) for the variety of conditions I have (diabetes, hypothyroidism, etc). No one comes close to the compassion of Dr. Toth. He actually LISTENS! He came up with a solution to my issues that had been dismissed and/or ignored for years, and I am feeling 1000% better. THE BEST

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2011

Endocrinologist, thyroid check specialist Menomonee Falls WI

This is the first doctor, very respectful...even though I am indigent at this time. First Doc in Neuro area and thyroid to actually give me hope for an answer, stated, its not your thyroid (like other family members), "but there is something". Than things were overwhelming in my life and had to miss last appointment and received letter stating that he is moving. It happens to the best doctors, Gets in a clinic for a while, than someone scoops them up and they leave. I am trying to see if I can communicate and somehow take tests here in WI he orders, than I would communte to get a correct diagnosis from his expertise. I have had horrible experiences of, I know now was mis-diagnosis and at the time of adding a diagnosis that clinic I checked this year was 3 yrs of tax evasion the years I saw them. He gave me such hope, than he was gone, so I tried a med to get through the days. More destruction. I am willing to go to another state to find correct answers.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2011

Top- notch doctor!

He was the first dr to actually listen to me. I did not feel rushed and he was very willing to explain things to me and answer my questions. Dr. Toth is very smart, kind, and has a great bedside manner.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2010

Patient

I had been to specialists before for other problems, but no one has been quite as personable, caring, and knowledgable as Dr. Toth. He let me tell my ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Toth is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Danvers, MA.

  • Dr. Neil Mann

    Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Danvers, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    50
  • Dr. Edward Loughery

    Dr. Edward Loughery

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology

    Danvers, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    31
  • Dr. David Kahan

    Dr. David Kahan

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Danvers, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    14