Overall Review

4.6
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-3.6)

7 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 7 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic Doctor and Fantastic Staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2012
Mom of three boys
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My boys have seen Dr Trager since we moved here in 2003. Two are now in college but they still see him which is so much more convenient when they are in town! Dr Trager has been excellent with the boys, very accomodating and helpful though all the trials & tribulations of a single mom raising three boys!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2012
Great doc!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We had a wonderful experience! Love dr. trager!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2012
Best Pediatrician Ever
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I moved to the area 2 years ago and through I was happy with my previous doctor. Dr. Trager is so much better! He is kind, personable, thorough, always on time and so dedicated to my kids. He returns all phone calls super fast, emails me for any questions and I couldn't say enough great things about his knowledge and bedside manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2010
Great doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My kids love him! I drive from Palo Alto to see him and he is always on time and answers all my questions. We love him. No wonder Bay Area Parents favorite Pediatrician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2010
We love our doctor visits
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was really nervous when I was expecting my first baby. I spoke to Dr. Trager and felt better already! He has been my pediatrician for my 2 kids for 5 years now, and I can't say enough good things. He is always helpful with great advice that I can follow. He listens to me and spends lots of time with me and my kids. He answers phone and email questions and his staff is great and really nice. I am so glad my kids are cared for by such an excellent, intelligent and committed doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2010
Mrs BD
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is so great with my 2 kids--they love Dr. Trager. He is on time, spends lots of time with us and even answers my emails on weekends and evenings. Great Doctor!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Trager, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Los Gatos, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Kimberly Pitts

30 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Joseph B Cirone

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Jeffrey Min

16 years experience

4.9 of 5