Dr. David Trebb MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2016
Don't buy into the negative reviews
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Doc is amazing! If somebody wrote something negative, it's probably because they did not listen to him. I have 2 boys with special needs and he goes above and beyond the "normal " Doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2015
GREAT DOC!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Trebb is a great doctor! Both of my children see him and they love him! Both of my children had medical issues at a young age - my daughter had trachial malaysia which was initally misdiagnosed as croup by another doctor in the practice but he referrred us to Children's as soon as he saw her. My son developed menengitis at 6 weeks old which was very scary for us but he was there and talked to us about every possible outcome. Love him. Wouldnt want my kids to see anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2015
shocked by negative reviews- this is the best Doctor and practice in the area!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Doctor went above and beyond "normal care." He cares for my 2 daughters. One of my girls was pre-mature. He saved her life! I have heard countless stories in the community about how he goes the extra mile for his patients. He takes his time and always makes me feel comfortable. I have heard that if you don't show up for appointments, they will ask you to find a new Doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 28th, 2013
Dr Trebb
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Last year i started becoming sick, I went to the doctor and was told it was a sinus infection. I was gave an antibiotic and nothing got better. For a full month Dr Trebb said i had a sinus infection. He then gave up and began saying I had anxiety. I had missed a lot of school, and no one except for my family believed I was really sick. We were told by another doctor after 2 months of appoints with Dr Trebb to see a Gi doctor at Childrens hospital. They ran a x-ray over my stomach and found i had been born with Mal rotation, which is basically your intestines are not arranged correctly. We found out that I could have died from this, and it was very serious. I had my surgery last year and am alright now. Dr Trebb did not believe I was sick if you ask me. He was very rude after our 5th appointment. I will not be visiting Dr Trebb again, many of my friends have had similar experiences with this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2013
Parent of child who see's Dr Trebb
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Shocked when I saw a negative review. Dr. Trebb is amazing. All the Doc's in the group are the best of the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2012
Top Notch
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Trebb is very patient and understanding. My son went to him for a pre-op visit, he explained everything that would be happening so that he would feel comfortable. He has a very pleasant bed side manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 4th, 2012
Opinion
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Never, give your opinion or thoughts of another doctor in the practice! When I questioned another doctor and stated that I had to return due to incompetence Dr. Trebb sent me a letter stating I was removed from the practice because my opinion of one doctor was a reflection on the whole practice. Personal thoughts and/or concerns are not acceptable in this practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2011
Parent
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful Doc! He came here a few years and replaced an amazing Doc who had retired. He is done such a great job. We love him!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2009
parent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Outstanding! Kind and compassionate Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Trebb, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Zanesville, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Stephen Minnis

31 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Margaret Somple

11 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kevin Miller

33 years experience

4.6 of 5