ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Truluck Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Truluck?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Truluck?

Ratings and Reviews

36 Ratings with 22 Comments

  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.3 min

Showing 36 Ratings with 22 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

Premier Doctor

,,,The Best

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

Janet Osgood

I hav been a patient of Dr. Trulucks for about 16 years and have received excellent care in that he was always ays attentive an was able to identify and provide a solution to my cardiac problems.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

Janet Osgood

I hav been a patient of Dr. Trulucks for about 16 years and have received excellent care in that he was always ays attentive an was able to identify and provide a solution to my cardiac problems.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2016

Retired Capt, USAF

First Afib treatment and later a catheterization with a stent discovered by Dr Truluck..the bottom line, saved my life. There is no other.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2016

Best Cardiologist in NMB/MB, SC area

Dr. Truluck is an excellent doctor with a pleasant bedside manner. He takes time to listen.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

Always great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2016

Outstanding office: everyone was very professional, clear and precise and highly recommended.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

I highly Recommend him, his office and his staff.

Dr Truluck is an amazing cardiologist. He cares about me health and hos I feel. He cares about the medications and side effect and makes adjustment. He has done surgery on me twice. I highly Recommend him, his office and his staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

I appreciate Dr Truluck. He is a great doctor/friend

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 30th, 2016

Excellent Physician and knowledgeable staff

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

Good Doc

Con - Docs very busy, can take time to get in to see him Pro - Doc & staff very professional, considerate. When he is with you he has your full attention, listens & acts appropriately. Very good Doc & staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

Outstanding Doctor; I would recommend to others

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Truluck is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Myrtle Beach, SC.

  • Dr. Karandeep Shergill

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Myrtle Beach, SC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    11
  • Dr. Pavel Stancut

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Myrtle Beach, SC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    44
  • Dr. Mark Karavan

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Myrtle Beach, SC 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (28)
    32