Dr. David Truluck MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 22 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.1)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    91%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 10.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2017
Premier Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
,,,The Best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2016
Janet Osgood
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I hav been a patient of Dr. Trulucks for about 16 years and have received excellent care in that he was always ays attentive an was able to identify and provide a solution to my cardiac problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2016
Janet Osgood
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I hav been a patient of Dr. Trulucks for about 16 years and have received excellent care in that he was always ays attentive an was able to identify and provide a solution to my cardiac problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2016
Retired Capt, USAF
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First Afib treatment and later a catheterization with a stent discovered by Dr Truluck..the bottom line, saved my life. There is no other.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2016
Best Cardiologist in NMB/MB, SC area
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Truluck is an excellent doctor with a pleasant bedside manner. He takes time to listen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding office: everyone was very professional, clear and precise and highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2016
I highly Recommend him, his office and his staff.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Truluck is an amazing cardiologist. He cares about me health and hos I feel. He cares about the medications and side effect and makes adjustment. He has done surgery on me twice. I highly Recommend him, his office and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I appreciate Dr Truluck. He is a great doctor/friend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 30th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Physician and knowledgeable staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016
Good Doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Con - Docs very busy, can take time to get in to see him Pro - Doc & staff very professional, considerate. When he is with you he has your full attention, listens & acts appropriately. Very good Doc & staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding Doctor; I would recommend to others
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Truluck, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Myrtle Beach, SC.

Doctor

Dr. Karandeep Shergill

11 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. William Jackson

19 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jerry Watson

28 years experience

5.0 of 5