Dr. David Truluck MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 21 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.1)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    90%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 10.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2016
Janet Osgood
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I hav been a patient of Dr. Trulucks for about 16 years and have received excellent care in that he was always ays attentive an was able to identify and provide a solution to my cardiac problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2016
Janet Osgood
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I hav been a patient of Dr. Trulucks for about 16 years and have received excellent care in that he was always ays attentive an was able to identify and provide a solution to my cardiac problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2016
Retired Capt, USAF
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First Afib treatment and later a catheterization with a stent discovered by Dr Truluck..the bottom line, saved my life. There is no other.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2016
Best Cardiologist in NMB/MB, SC area
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Truluck is an excellent doctor with a pleasant bedside manner. He takes time to listen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding office: everyone was very professional, clear and precise and highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2016
I highly Recommend him, his office and his staff.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Truluck is an amazing cardiologist. He cares about me health and hos I feel. He cares about the medications and side effect and makes adjustment. He has done surgery on me twice. I highly Recommend him, his office and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I appreciate Dr Truluck. He is a great doctor/friend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 30th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Physician and knowledgeable staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016
Good Doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Con - Docs very busy, can take time to get in to see him Pro - Doc & staff very professional, considerate. When he is with you he has your full attention, listens & acts appropriately. Very good Doc & staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding Doctor; I would recommend to others
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One evening I awoke in the ER after having a coronary incident, and, saw a smiling face above me... then I heard the words.." Hello, my name is Doctor Truluck......" to which I answered... "yes... you are....".... ever since that moment I have had nothing but positive experiences when dealing with this man and his staff... Thanks Doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Truluck, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Myrtle Beach, SC.

Doctor

Dr. Kathleen Raynor

11 years experience

2.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Donald Eagerton

26 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Karandeep Shergill

10 years experience

5.0 of 5