inactive

David V Lopez MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.1
  • 40 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (-0.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    18%
  • Wait Time 14.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. lopez is very professional, very kind, he spend time with me never rush me. I will recommended Dr. Lopez always. thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had broken a finger and went into a walk in clinic, they suggested following up with an ortho doctor. I went to Dr Lopez gave him the xray and the report. All he did was read the xray (I think) then took my two fingers and taped them together and said to leave them a week or two. Then billed my insurance $1600. Now I am having issues of how my finger healed and I am going back to another Ortho doctor so my $1600 really did nothing for me. Would never go back or recommend going to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 14th, 2015
Staff issues
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office staff not friendly. Disability paperwork seemed like a major inconvenience to them, and they had no problem expressing an attitude about it. Staff needs to empatize with a pt that will be out of work for an extended period of time. My bills still have to be paid! A 2-3 week turn around on filling out paperwork is ridiculous! No written discharge instructions from Dr after surgery, had to call him to ask what I could and couldn't do.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 31st, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor! Spot on with diagnosis! Friendly office. His Mom and wife work at the front desk. If you need physical therapy he has a group called Pro Care adjacent to his office. They are great too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2011
Doctor who was hip
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Do your research. I did, happy with my choice. Lucky guy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2011
Knee surgery
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He did a great job, all orthoscopic, of screwing my tibial plateau back in place after a fracture while skiing. Very minimal trama in surgery and good followup.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor! Very professional and trustworthy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr. Lopez, he is very prefessional, and takes the time to listen to what you have to say. I had nothing but a great experience with Dr. Lopez as my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 31st, 2008
What a jerk!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
His time is so much more important than mine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No