The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Pratt Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Pratt?

Chronic Dry Eye

Chronic Dry Eye

Get the facts about chronic dry eye, including the causes, symptoms and doctors who treat this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Pratt?

Ratings and Reviews

138 Ratings with 56 Comments

  • Excellent
    120
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    13
  • Excellent
    120
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    13

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.8 min

Showing 138 Ratings with 56 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

Excellent doctor and staff

Great experience , start to finish!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

My dermatologist referred me to Dr. Pratt for the removal of of a facial skin cancer. I was so worried, but Dr. Pratt and his staff me feel more comfortable. The removal and reconstruction went well and I cannot even see a scar. I am very satisfied with my results!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2017

I had skin cancer on my face

Thanks to Dr. Pratt's admirable surgical skills you cannot Ben tell I had a gigantic hole in my cheek and nosebleed following the removal of a skin cancer from a dermatologist. Dr. Pratt's office and surgical center staff was amazing as well.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

Best surgeon in Tacoma ever!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

Caring, wonderful staff and office
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

Compassionate doctor and staff

Great experience, start to finish

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

One of the best medical offices and doctor I have ever met!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

Wonderful doctor and staff

Very satisfied patient

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

Surgery center was very relaxing, a secure feeling. All nurses, doctor and surgeon were tender, caring and polite. This was very important for my security. The process was easy, comfortable and painless. Thank You, Dr. Pratt!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

Dr. Pratt and staff were great. While surgery is stressful, he puts you at ease and lets you know "It's going to be fine.". Every time I call all the staff are very helpful

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

I was more than satisfied with my experience. Dr. Pratt and his team were so wonderful and showed TLC to me. The best care I have ever received. Thank you, thank you!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

Such a professional, compassionate staff and doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Pratt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tacoma, WA.

  • Dr. Richard Dohoda

    Ophthalmology

    Tacoma, WA 0 mi

    4.8
    (9)
    27
  • Dr. Frederick Ehret

    Dr. Frederick Ehret

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Tacoma, WA 0 mi

    4.5
    (15)
    25
  • Dr. Troy Woodman

    Dr. Troy Woodman

    Head and Neck Surgery, Plastic Surgery, Ophthalmology

    Tacoma, WA 0 mi

    4.4
    (17)
    22