Dr. David Pratt MD Patient Reviews

  • Head and Neck Surgery Tacoma, WA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 134 patient ratings
  • 52 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

52 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 11.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My dermatologist referred me to Dr. Pratt for the removal of of a facial skin cancer. I was so worried, but Dr. Pratt and his staff me feel more comfortable. The removal and reconstruction went well and I cannot even see a scar. I am very satisfied with my results!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2017
I had skin cancer on my face
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thanks to Dr. Pratt's admirable surgical skills you cannot Ben tell I had a gigantic hole in my cheek and nosebleed following the removal of a skin cancer from a dermatologist. Dr. Pratt's office and surgical center staff was amazing as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2017
Compassionate doctor and staff
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience, start to finish
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2017
Wonderful doctor and staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very satisfied patient
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Surgery center was very relaxing, a secure feeling. All nurses, doctor and surgeon were tender, caring and polite. This was very important for my security. The process was easy, comfortable and painless. Thank You, Dr. Pratt!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pratt and staff were great. While surgery is stressful, he puts you at ease and lets you know "It's going to be fine.". Every time I call all the staff are very helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was more than satisfied with my experience. Dr. Pratt and his team were so wonderful and showed TLC to me. The best care I have ever received. Thank you, thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Such a professional, compassionate staff and doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great, professional experience from start to finish. Highly recommend

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From start to finish Dr. Pratt and his staff were exceptional!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pratt is a fine surgeon with an incredible bedside manner. His explanations of the results I would have, and answers to my questions were clear and concise. Aftercare at the clinic was easy and professional. I commend the entire clinic and will happily continue to recommend friends and acquaintances to Dr. Pratt.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience all the way through: a paradigm practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Pratt, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tacoma, WA.