Dr. David Pratt MD Patient Reviews

  • Head and Neck Surgery Tacoma, WA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 136 patient ratings
  • 57 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.3)

136 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    1%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 11.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My dermatologist referred me to Dr. Pratt for the removal of of a facial skin cancer. I was so worried, but Dr. Pratt and his staff me feel more comfortable. The removal and reconstruction went well and I cannot even see a scar. I am very satisfied with my results!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2017
I had skin cancer on my face
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thanks to Dr. Pratt's admirable surgical skills you cannot Ben tell I had a gigantic hole in my cheek and nosebleed following the removal of a skin cancer from a dermatologist. Dr. Pratt's office and surgical center staff was amazing as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2017
Best surgeon in Tacoma ever!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2017
Caring, wonderful staff and office
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2017
Compassionate doctor and staff
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience, start to finish
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2017
One of the best medical offices and doctor I have ever met!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2017
UNHAPPY WITH RESULTS OF SURGERY FOR MY FATHER :(
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
VERRY UNHAPPY CUSTOMER!!! :( My father had his surgery done on his eye from dr david pratt, @ Aesthetic Surgery Centre $$ Medical Spas, Cosmetic Surgeons, Talk about a horrible job, his eye lid sags down, and dr pratt wanted him to come back to fix it only to charge him double for doing the Same job that he couldn't get right the first time, nor would there billing department budge on his bill, we are forwarding it to our family lawyer!!!

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2017
Wonderful doctor and staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very satisfied patient
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Surgery center was very relaxing, a secure feeling. All nurses, doctor and surgeon were tender, caring and polite. This was very important for my security. The process was easy, comfortable and painless. Thank You, Dr. Pratt!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pratt and staff were great. While surgery is stressful, he puts you at ease and lets you know "It's going to be fine.". Every time I call all the staff are very helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was more than satisfied with my experience. Dr. Pratt and his team were so wonderful and showed TLC to me. The best care I have ever received. Thank you, thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Such a professional, compassionate staff and doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Pratt, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tacoma, WA.