ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Vande Merwe Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Vande Merwe?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Vande Merwe?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2016

Vande Merwe David A MD is a very profession physician. we have taken our entire family to him and are extremely pleased. He is very knowledgeable and is sincerely interested in his patients. We've been seeing him for 5 years. Definitely recommend Dr. David A Vande Merwe MD.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

Excellent doctor. Very thorough.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

Outstanding Doctor

Our family has been seeing Dr. VandeMerwe for over 10 years and over that time he has treated us for a plethora of health issues. He has always been a consummate professional and keeps up to date on the latest treatments and medications. We've been extremely pleased with the care Dr. VandeMerwe has provided.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2013

Great Doctor

I went to Dr. David VandeMerwe just yesterday and my experience was fantastic! He treaded me just the way anyone would desire. I now feel like myself again after going to Dr. Dave! I would highly recomend this doc of you live in the Bountiful area!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

4.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Vande Merwe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bountiful, UT.

  • Dr. Ashley Kernan

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Bountiful, UT 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    3
  • Dr. Scott Beckstead

    Dr. Scott Beckstead

    Family Medicine

    Bountiful, UT 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (36)
    14
  • Dr. Alisa Knowlton

    Dr. Alisa Knowlton

    Family Medicine

    Bountiful, UT 0.01 mi

    19