The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Varon Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Varon?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 26 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

staff not courteous nor helpful

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

This Doctor is brilliant. He actually cured my disease . After 25 years of suffering and tens of thousands of dollars spent with other doctors he gave me my life back when I had given up.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2016

After suffering colitis and ibs for 25 years was cured in a matter of weeks from this life restricting illness. This is one doctor that really knows his craft, Thank you Dr. Varon for giving me my life back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

Excellent doctor he was able to get all my blood work in normal level with his probiotic drink. I have no more inflammation in joints. He is so kind it feel healing just to visit him. Thank you doctor Varon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

Very frank, extremely astute and warm.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2011

Very knowledgeable

Love this Doctor - He knows his stuff!He has treated me for years, and was able to help me achieve the best quality of life!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2010

Great Doc

Wonderful and compassionate!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2010

Help to clear up my Irritable bowel when no one else could. Very good doctor with excellent patient skills.Thank you!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2009

Great Doctor! You're in good hands.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Varon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Concord, CA.

  • Dr. Michael Ein

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Concord, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    44
  • Dr. Carol Diraimondo

    Dr. Carol Diraimondo

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Concord, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    37
  • Dr. Srikrishin Rohra

    Dr. Srikrishin Rohra

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Concord, CA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (12)
    36