Dr. David Varon MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Concord, CA

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.7)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    64%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 6.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 16th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
staff not courteous nor helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Doctor is brilliant. He actually cured my disease . After 25 years of suffering and tens of thousands of dollars spent with other doctors he gave me my life back when I had given up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After suffering colitis and ibs for 25 years was cured in a matter of weeks from this life restricting illness. This is one doctor that really knows his craft, Thank you Dr. Varon for giving me my life back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor he was able to get all my blood work in normal level with his probiotic drink. I have no more inflammation in joints. He is so kind it feel healing just to visit him. Thank you doctor Varon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Very frank, extremely astute and warm.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2011
Very knowledgeable
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love this Doctor - He knows his stuff!He has treated me for years, and was able to help me achieve the best quality of life!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2010
Great Doc
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful and compassionate!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Help to clear up my Irritable bowel when no one else could. Very good doctor with excellent patient skills.Thank you!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Great Doctor! You're in good hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Varon, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Concord, CA.