Overall Review

4.5
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-3.5)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 11.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2013
Best Service..
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Who knew that snoring could be such a problem? I didn't know until I got married. After one month, my wife was talking divorce if I didn't do something. She was teasing, but I didn't like waking up to an empty bed because she was on the couch. I went to the Eos Sleep Center and they gave me a simple fix. All I needed to do was sleep on my side and use a thicker pillow. I've slept better ever since and my wife has no complaints.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2013
5 Stars..
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My nose was stuffy all of the time. I bought an air purifier, filled my house with plants, and cleaned every day, thinking maybe I was allergic to something. Anytime someone came to my house, they'd comment on how fresh the air was, but it didn't ever help me. I tried over the counter medicines next, but the problem still didn't go away. After talking to my regular doctor, he recommended the experts at the Eos Sleep Center. I made a consultation and learned that I had nasal obstruction. Nasal polyps were getting in the way, blocking my nasal passages. Through a simple procedure that was performed at the center, I was finally able to breathe easily again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2013
Best Service...
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have a happy marriage, but there's one problem. I snore. It's so bad that my wife is sleeping in another bedroom. I decided I had to do something about it. I went to the Eos Sleep Center and it changed my life. I discovered I had a deviated nasal septum that was making me snore. I had a simple, surgical procedure performed to correct the problem and my snoring problem is gone. Thank you, Eos Sleep Center!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2013
2 Thumbs up...!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When you first walk in you will immediately feel at home! The Doctors is great He does a great job at making you feel comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2013
5 stars!!! A+++++++++
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely clean and new facility I would definitely recomment this doctors
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2013
Highly recommended.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wow such a good experience !!! The Dr. is so great and the staff is so nice !!! Can't wait to go back : )
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2013
Highly recommended.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the the best doctor I've been to. Making an appointment was easy,He really cared about my well-being & gave me good advice. His follow up was great as well, and I can't recommend him enough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2013
Best Service
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was able to book an appointment for 30 minutes after my first call! He is an awesome doctor, very relaxed and helpful, and a real person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2013
Fantastic service
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. David O Volpi , he is an intelligent and wonderful.He carefully explained all of the procedures and finished within minutes. No pain either! I would wholeheartedly recommend Dr. David. You'll love him too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2013
Highly recommended
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor David O Volpi is gifted with kindness, professionalism and extended knowledge. I'm very pleased to have him.I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2013
Wonderful experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My friend recommend this place, my first visit was great! The staff was super friendly, David O Volpi, was amazing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2013
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. David O. Volpi is absolutely AWESOME!! Can you give someone 10 stars? This guy deserves it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Volpi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Bich Le

9 years experience

3.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Eric Cohen

20 years experience

2.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Vandana Kumra

24 years experience

3.9 of 5