ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Volpi Is this you?
  • 24
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Wait Time
11.8 min
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Volpi?


29 Ratings with 18 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2013

Best Service..

Who knew that snoring could be such a problem? I didn't know until I got married. After one month, my wife was talking divorce if I didn't do something. She was teasing, but I didn't like waking up to an empty bed because she was on the couch. I went to the Eos Sleep Center and they gave me a simple fix. All I needed to do was sleep on my side and use a thicker pillow. I've slept better ever since and my wife has no complaints.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2013

5 Stars..

My nose was stuffy all of the time. I bought an air purifier, filled my house with plants, and cleaned every day, thinking maybe I was allergic to something. Anytime someone came to my house, they'd comment on how fresh the air was, but it didn't ever help me. I tried over the counter medicines next, but the problem still didn't go away. After talking to my regular doctor, he recommended the experts at the Eos Sleep Center. I made a consultation and learned that I had nasal obstruction. Nasal polyps were getting in the way, blocking my nasal passages. Through a simple procedure that was performed at the center, I was finally able to breathe easily again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2013

Best Service...

I have a happy marriage, but there's one problem. I snore. It's so bad that my wife is sleeping in another bedroom. I decided I had to do something about it. I went to the Eos Sleep Center and it changed my life. I discovered I had a deviated nasal septum that was making me snore. I had a simple, surgical procedure performed to correct the problem and my snoring problem is gone. Thank you, Eos Sleep Center!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2013

2 Thumbs up...!!

When you first walk in you will immediately feel at home! The Doctors is great He does a great job at making you feel comfortable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2013

5 stars!!! A+++++++++

Extremely clean and new facility I would definitely recomment this doctors

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2013

Highly recommended.

Wow such a good experience !!! The Dr. is so great and the staff is so nice !!! Can't wait to go back : )

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2013

Highly recommended.

He is the the best doctor I've been to. Making an appointment was easy,He really cared about my well-being & gave me good advice. His follow up was great as well, and I can't recommend him enough.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2013

Best Service

I was able to book an appointment for 30 minutes after my first call! He is an awesome doctor, very relaxed and helpful, and a real person.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2013

Fantastic service

I love Dr. David O Volpi , he is an intelligent and wonderful.He carefully explained all of the procedures and finished within minutes. No pain either! I would wholeheartedly recommend Dr. David. You'll love him too.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2013

Highly recommended

Doctor David O Volpi is gifted with kindness, professionalism and extended knowledge. I'm very pleased to have him.I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2013

Wonderful experience

My friend recommend this place, my first visit was great! The staff was super friendly, David O Volpi, was amazing.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2013

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Dr. David O. Volpi is absolutely AWESOME!! Can you give someone 10 stars? This guy deserves it.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Volpi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Arthur Perry

    Plastic Surgery

    New York, NY

    4.5
    (24)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. John Ryan

    Otolaryngology, Head and Neck Surgery

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    52
  • Dr. Bich Le

    Otolaryngology

    New York, NY 0 mi

    3.5
    (12)
    10