inactive

David Vormohr MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.1
  • 52 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    69%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Wait Time 19.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is so great. Very warm and caring person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been three times now and I think he is very nice and takes time to listen and do what you ask, I'm trying to find one person that gets to know me and what I need and what works best and I think u have found him !! Kathy is very nice and everyone else in the office. Scheduling an appointment is fairly easy I am three and half hours away and visit HH often so they get me in with reasonable time frame.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 17th, 2014
ALL REVIEWS ABOUT HIM FAKE.
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very inattentive doctor. Lost of time and money. I think all reviews about him fake.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2014
Wellness
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I very much like that he spends time listening and getting to know me and that I'm never rushed during my appointments. Would, and have, highly recommend Dr. Vormohr to family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 5th, 2014
Bad experience
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor was late for 50 min. Blatant negligence of my condition , not properly explain what is wrong with me and how to proceed. I had to remind him about my treatment history while under his care, mistaken diagnosis. I think he have to be reported to AMA. One year before he was a normal doctor, but not now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2014
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great listener. Super Doc
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2013
A keeper
As a patient of Dr.Vohrmohr's for over 7 years, I continue to be impressed with his :right on" diagnosis. In adition he has an oustanding personality-courtious, friendly,always gives full attention (listens intently).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 14th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vormohr has always been very Courteous and shows a great concern with my issues. I have had no problems and would recommend him to anyone looking for a General Medicine Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2013
Excellent medical care!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome bedside manner. Very caring and concerned. We only wish we had found him sooner!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2013
Caring and attentive!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dave is a compassionate and caring Doctor! He gives you his full attention. His staff is warm and welcoming! Awesome person and Doctor!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 16th, 2012
Dr Vormohr Is So Fired
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been on a couple of medications for more than 15 years. My husband and I travel extensively. David Vormohr refuses to refill my prescriptions until he sees me again, which isn't possible for six weeks due to my travel and the holiday season. A "cold-turkey"stop on Trazadone and Prozac threaten my health. Avoid this guy if you're looking for someone who cares about more than generating office visits and resulting revenue.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 19th, 2012
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Liked the doctor but the front desk treats you like you are bothering them. Totally unacceptable wait time - 1 hour.
Was this review helpful? Yes No