ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Badolato Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Badolato?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.8 min

Showing 17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

Highly Recomend

Dr. David has been my doctor for 8+ years. I have received outstanding support and highly recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

My preferred Urgent Care Center

I have been using Premier Urgent Care for about 8 years now. We have been in with various family members for various illnesses and accidents sometimes requiring x-rays and stitches. We are always treated with courtesy and taken back as quickly as possible. The doctors are great! Can't say enough good things about how we have been treated. It is great to have such a dependable operation that provides top quality medical treatment that is also open late and on weekends. Thank You to all the people at Premier Urgent Care in Melbourne Florida - they are the best.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 8th, 2012

Office staff uncaring and impersonal.

Request assistance for mentally-handicapped former patient who lives on $700/month medicaid stipend and who has been paying $2/month since 2005 on a medicaid co-pay - they refused to let the $116 bill go and claimed at least they hadn't charged interest.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 26th, 2012

Great Doctor, Good NP's, Horrible Front Desk staff.

The doctor himself is wonderful. The Front Desk staff (on numerous occasions) makes things as hard as humanly possible. They do not even try to be nice. I do not know if his Desk staff has always been this way, but it has for the 4 years I've been going there. I'll probably stop going, not because of the Doctor (who is a very caring and thorough man), but because his Front Desk staff is a bunch of know it all, persnickety, and catty people. I would fire the lot of them, if it were me.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2010

extremely nice man and very professional manner

dr david is a very compassionate doctor. he is extremely nice and will help as best as he can. he is quick with a smile and handshake. really listens and cares about his patients. i really like going to him b/c i know he will help me and he has. very trustworthy, honest, helpful. what more can anyone ask for?

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Badolato is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Melbourne, FL.

  • Dr. Christopher Galloway

    Dr. Christopher Galloway

    Family Medicine

    Melbourne, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    16
  • Dr. Nancy Baker

    Dr. Nancy Baker

    Family Medicine

    Melbourne, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    19
  • Dr. Donna Johnston

    Family Medicine

    Melbourne, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (21)
    20