Dr. David Badolato MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Melbourne, FL

Overall Rating

3.3
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.3)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    47%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    12%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    35%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 20.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2017
Highly Recomend
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. David has been my doctor for 8+ years. I have received outstanding support and highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2015
My preferred Urgent Care Center
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I have been using Premier Urgent Care for about 8 years now. We have been in with various family members for various illnesses and accidents sometimes requiring x-rays and stitches. We are always treated with courtesy and taken back as quickly as possible. The doctors are great! Can't say enough good things about how we have been treated. It is great to have such a dependable operation that provides top quality medical treatment that is also open late and on weekends. Thank You to all the people at Premier Urgent Care in Melbourne Florida - they are the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 8th, 2012
Office staff uncaring and impersonal.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Request assistance for mentally-handicapped former patient who lives on $700/month medicaid stipend and who has been paying $2/month since 2005 on a medicaid co-pay - they refused to let the $116 bill go and claimed at least they hadn't charged interest.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
January 26th, 2012
Great Doctor, Good NP's, Horrible Front Desk staff.
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor himself is wonderful. The Front Desk staff (on numerous occasions) makes things as hard as humanly possible. They do not even try to be nice. I do not know if his Desk staff has always been this way, but it has for the 4 years I've been going there. I'll probably stop going, not because of the Doctor (who is a very caring and thorough man), but because his Front Desk staff is a bunch of know it all, persnickety, and catty people. I would fire the lot of them, if it were me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2010
extremely nice man and very professional manner
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr david is a very compassionate doctor. he is extremely nice and will help as best as he can. he is quick with a smile and handshake. really listens and cares about his patients. i really like going to him b/c i know he will help me and he has. very trustworthy, honest, helpful. what more can anyone ask for?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Badolato, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Melbourne, FL.