ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Ball Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Ball?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Ball?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

Doesn't listen, doesn't make accurate notes, doesn't read test results. But always makes multiple follow up appointments.

Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 13th, 2014

He only cares for money apparently

I was dropped from services by Ball and all of TIMA just because I cancelled a couple ofappointments. I canceled because of insurance/money problems. Apparently he only cares for the money.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2013

Excellence at its best

We have been so impressed with Dr. Ball and his staff, that we referred our mom to him upon her relocating from the metroplex. We have complete trust and appreciation for all of the care we continue to receive. Having an attentive Internist truly is necessity as each of us ages.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2011

This was my first visit to establish medical care following a recent move. Dr. Ball was very thorough in explaining my lab tests, going over my medical history and addressing any new problems. He offered suggestions to remedy abnormalities with my lab work. I was very pleased with my visit to TIMA.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2010

Honest & Caring

Dr. Ball is by far the most caring doctor I have ever met. He is genuinely concerned about the health of his patients. I would trust him with every detail of my healthcare and am so greatful to have found such an honest caring doctor for my family.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2017

3.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Ball is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tyler, TX.

  • Dr. Dana Park

    Internal Medicine

    Tyler, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    43
  • Dr. Ramiro Villena

    Internal Medicine

    Tyler, TX 0.01 mi

    19
  • Dr. Margaret Hayden

    Internal Medicine

    Tyler, TX 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (19)
    29