The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Brown Is this you?
  • 15
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Brown?


17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

Phenomenal Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2015

Dr. Brown is one of the most compassionate and effective doctors I have had. He was able to see beyond the "cookbook medicine" approach to treat my individual needs to come to a fantastic outcome! I got my life back.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2012

Best OB/GYN
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2012

Best OBGYN in the Twin Cities

He is by far the best OBGYN I have ever had. He doesn't leave the exam room till all your questions have been answered.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2012

Finally!

I am glad I finally found a OBGYN who listens, cares, and who did his homework on me before enter the room! His nurse was great and very caring. He walked in and had already read my previous visits and knew exactly why I was there.. thank you! I cant stand going into an appointment and hearing "why are you here".. having to explain all my previous problems. His bedside manner was wonderful. I was well taken care of and he will now be my doctor..

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2012

Great doctor!

I used to always get nervous to go to my doctor appointments, but not anymore. Doctor Brown has a very calming way about him. I had a supiscion that something was wrong with my belly/ovary and he was able to tell what it was even before the ultrasound. I was very impressed.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Brown is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Anoka, MN.

  • Dr. John Beeman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Anoka, MN 1.28 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    52
  • Dr. Evan Friese

    Dr. Evan Friese

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Anoka, MN 7.68 mi

    4.0
    (7)
    24
  • Dr. Jeffrey Raines

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Andover, MN 8.00 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    24