The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David George Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David George?


12 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2016

Acute lymphoblastic leukemia

I couldn't of asked for a better oncologist. Dr. George is phenomenal! Great bed sides manners, he explains things to your understanding, he truly cares about his patients. I highly recommend Dr. George!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2015

Excellent Physician

Dr. George and his staff are wonderful. Dr. George is personable, impressively intelligent and involved in all elements of my care. His staff is amazing, especially his nurse and the nurses in the infusion suite. Having several oncologists in the past, all of which were very good, I would have to count Dr. George as the best. Hopefully I will never need cancer treatment again but would not hesitate to return to him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2015

Excelelnt Care

Dr, George treated my Lymphoma with great care and expertise. He save my life and I am thankful for him and his excellent staff. They work hard to take care of you and to make you feel comfortable. I would recommend Dr George to anyone in need of chemo or any cancer treatment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2014

Oncology (Leukemia)

We can not speak highly enough of Dr. George and staff. Dr. George took my daughter's leukemia case on and battled leukemia with us for 3 years. He literally saved her life more than once. His diligence and compassion are on display every day as he goes about his busy schedule. We eventually lost our battle with leukemia, but would not have wanted a doctor other than Dr. George. I believe he is destined for great things.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David George is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Round Rock, TX.

  • Dr. Hareesha Chakunta

    Internal Medicine

    Round Rock, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Tuan Nguyen

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Round Rock, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    16
  • Dr. Vivian Cline

    Dr. Vivian Cline

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Round Rock, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    20