ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Harris Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Harris?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Harris?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.3 min

Showing 31 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

I love Dr. Harris. He is a really sweet man. He was my mothers endocrinologist and I wouldn't want to go to anyone else. He truly cares about his patients and has a wonderful disposition. He's like family. I would definitely suggest him to you. He is a good Christian man.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

Hands down, the BEST Endocrinology Clinician in Tulsa

Dr. Harris has my deepest respect as my diabetes specialist. He took the best care of my father, and now he is taking care of me. When it was discovered that I had diabetes, there was no question of where to go for care. He does a very thorough diabetic exam and you feel confident that he is doing the very best he can. He wants the very best for his patients, and he will take you to task if you aren't keeping up your end of your care. Honestly, you can't get a better clinician than Dr. Harris.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2015

Highly recommend

Great doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2012

Best Doctor I've Ever Had!

BAR-NONE no one provides better care than Dr.Harris. Smart, Funny, and always asks about my family. It may take some time to see him but he is an all around exceptional doctor. Who actually cares what is happening in the lives of his patients!!! I'll recommend him to anyone!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2012

A great doctor. A person who honestly cares about giving quality service and making life better for his patients.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2011

Tyroid Biopsy

He explained thorougly everything about the procedure and what to expect, also what to expect on the biopsy results. Such as beign, non-conclusive, cancer and what they do for the latter two. He kept checking on me during the procedure to ask how I was doing. Very caring doctor and will answer all your questions. He has been my doctor for about 6 years now. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 24th, 2010

lucky to be alive

After six months of being bedridden, "Dr" Harris never even bothered to check my adrenal glands although he did offer to check me into the local psychiatric facility. When I switched doctors, the first thing they checked and treated were my adrenal glands. I lost my job, my insurance and my LTD benefits because of his misdiagnosis.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2009

Very pleased

Dr. Harris, I think your bedside manner is impeccable. Other Dr.'s, in my opinion could learn a thing or two from you in how to treat their clients.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2009

A true old-school "gentleman physician". He always makes me feel welcome and treats me as if I am his only patient. Highly recommend Dr. Harris.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Harris is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.

  • Dr. Sailatha Thomas

    Internal Medicine

    Tulsa, OK 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    14
  • Dr. Michael Malloy

    Dr. Michael Malloy

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Tulsa, OK 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (34)
    21
  • Dr. Sara Newell

    Dr. Sara Newell

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Tulsa, OK 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (25)
    42