ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Kennedy Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Kennedy?

Seasonal Allergies

Get the facts about seasonal allergies, including the different types, symptoms, and doctors who treat it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Kennedy?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

Great physician,staff, and hospital. Highly recommend!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2011

Dr. Kennedy gave me my life again. I had a CSF leak that was repaired through 4 hours of surgery at HUP (Hospital of University of Pennsylvania.)They also inserted a permanent shunt to relieve any pressure...now 7 years later and not a single problem since.Dr Kennedy was magnificent, followed up personally while in the hospital, I cannot thank him enough.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2010

What a great find

I have been seeing a young group of ENT doctors for years, for chronic sinusitits. The appointment length is usually 10 minutes. Dr Kennedy and his staff spent over an hour with me, and found some problems that had been overlooked by my group in the suburbs. He's worth the wait, and the driving hassles.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2010

He diagnosed a brain tumor the nuerologist missed.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 13th, 2009

A compedent MD,however, everyone who sees him will be encouraged to book a surgical date. He seems to have no interest in trying to resolve an issue by any other means first. I KNOW HE'S A SURGEON BUT IT STILL DID NOT FEEL ETHICAL OR THAT HE HAS THE PATIENTS INNTEREST AT HEART.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

2.0 Rating

May 14th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

1.0 Rating

November 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Kennedy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

  • Dr. Raj Dedhia

    Otolaryngology

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

  • Dr. Michael Purkey

    Dr. Michael Purkey

    Otolaryngology

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Jason Yu

    Otolaryngology, Residency

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)