The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Waterson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Waterson?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

AMAZING!!!!

I have been having pain in my groin area for 5 months this dr is a godsend to me after being told multiple times there was nothing wrong with me and having unessasary procedures done he finally helped me! I am only 29 years old and have a hip of a 70 year old thank god for doctors like him who know not everyone's body is the same and to listen to their patients they know how they feel! I would recommend him to everyone I know! Very kind man!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2010

Great Family Physician

Outstanding Doctor...

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2010

Great doctor!

I am not a needy patient. Go to the doctor once a year for a physical, blood work and allergy prescriptions. He spent ample time with me. Asked great questions. Have recommended and will continue to recommend to friends and family.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 14th, 2009

Do not even think of asking ANYTHING outside of the said reason for your visit. I had a follow up appt and when I asked him something outside of that scope he flat out refused to discuss it. Told me I would have to set up another appt. This "doctor" rates a below zero for caring. He's in it for the money only. Basically started yelling at me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 30th, 2008

Rude

You know how all the articles say bring a list of questions for your doctor? Well, with this doc, bringing a list was imposing on his time. He completely humiliated me, and I left in tears. He said that kind of stuff was meant for physicals!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

1.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

May 8th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Waterson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near East Lansing, MI.

  • Dr. Stacy Bull

    Dr. Stacy Bull

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    East Lansing, MI 0 mi

    18
  • Dr. Julie Dodds

    Dr. Julie Dodds

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    East Lansing, MI 0 mi

    4.8
    (26)
    32
  • Dr. Terri Meunier

    Dr. Terri Meunier

    Family Medicine

    East Lansing, MI 0 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    19