ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Watt Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Watt?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Wait Time
23.8 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

Very Nice and Helpful

Dr Watt was very nice and helpful also very reassuring that everything was good. The staff was wonderful. Shari and Roger were exceptional. I would recommend this facility.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

Helpful and Very Nice; Highly Recommended

Dr Watt was very nice and helpful also very reassuring that everything was good. The staff was wonderful. Shari and Roger were exceptional. I would recommend this facility.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 30th, 2016

Doctor Watt is Arrogant and Rude

Dr Watt is probably the most rude and arrogant Doctor I have ever seen. While his credentials are high, his patient interaction skills stink. Questions are not answered, explanations are not given. You are treated as if you are in a mill. The condition is addressed but the patient and their concerns are completely dismissed. I have had the unfortunate experience of needing emergency treatment twice with him and now one day post op I m searching for a doctor capable of handling the full spectrum of patient care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2015

Great Doctor !!!!

Yeah he gets backed up in the afternoon. Worth the wait. He is great.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2014

His thoroughness and the way he communicated the results of the tests put my mind at ease. I feel extremely comfortable with Dr. Watt and would not hesitate to recommend him to others.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2011

The best

thanks to Dr Watt, I can see again. I almost lost all my vision in just one day. He saw me the same day I called and found I had a torn retina. He fixed it immediately and my vision came back. It seems like a total miracle! Dr Watt is the Best!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2010

I couldn't have asked for better

Saw me on Wednesday afternoon, diagnosed the problem, operated on Friday morning, saw me at his office on Saturday morning to do a post operation evaluation. I couldn't have asked for a more caring, concerned doctor. A true professional.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Watt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Annapolis, MD.

  • Dr. Neha Serrano

    Ophthalmology

    Annapolis, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Peter Brennen

    Ophthalmology

    Annapolis, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Orin Zwick

    Dr. Orin Zwick

    Ophthalmology

    Annapolis, MD 0 mi

    4.9
    (89)
    17