ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Way Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.2
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Way?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Was blind, but now I see

Posted on September 13th, 2017

This ophthalmologist has successfully worked with my eyes for years. I see better now than I did twenty years ago. I highly recommend him and his staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2014

Dr. Way diagnosed my problem and acted aggressively to correct it! I trust him implicitly because of his knowledge, his concern and care! His staff is highly professional, yet most personable! I feel treated like I am special!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on September 19th, 2011

He had seen my grandmother and myself as well. He has always been there for us when we need him. Love his attentivness and how his staff has been able to get me in when in jams. He has worked with me, when I have no insurance. I had stopped going to him for a while and am very glad to be his patient again.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rakes you over the coals

Posted on August 16th, 2011

He barely spent 90 seconds with me. Booked me two days in a row, charged me for each visit even though it wasn't necessary and I told him it was a 45 minute drive both ways. Claims to work with you if you don't have insurance but instead rakes you over the coals. Will never go back! Horrible.

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2015

One Star

Posted on September 30th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 25th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Way is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Braunfels, TX.