ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Weber Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 14
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Weber?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

very nice and very good beside manner

Posted on January 9th, 2014

I took my mom here after months of her being in pain not knowing what is wrong they were very helpful an caring his nurse was a very friendly down to earth woman great experience atleast they took steps into her diagnosis and didn't tell her she was crazy like so many other doctors in the past

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

See Another Infectious Disease Doctor

Posted on July 31st, 2013

Aloof, Arrogant, Condescending, Do not come to this office! Firstly, I needed to get into an appointment quickly! They would not move up the appointment. Secondly, most SUV, do not fit in the parking garage. Thirdly, your input and information that you have collected about the disease is null and you know nothing. Fourthly, the doctor refused to check for other infections that I had all of the symptoms to and backed out of the room while the nurse was talking. The building, office space & bathrooms are not ADA Compliant! As a new patient, they took no vitals and did not perform a physical exam, and refused to do further testing of infections. This was a waste of my time as I now have to research another Infectious Disease Doctor that will help me. Notify your insurance of such lack of treatment - no physical exam or vitals taken. This is not a conscientious or caring physician,

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor, Great Staff!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted on July 23rd, 2012

I met Dr. Weber during a hospital stay, a very scary hospital stay, approximately two years ago and since then I have been seeing him for a condition that others deemed hopeless. He restored my faith in new treatments and physicians as well. I absolutely love the atmoslhere in the waiting room of his office and his staff!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Seen in hospital only

Posted on April 9th, 2012

I was not his patient but he was one of the doctors that came to my room. When I tried to ask him questions. He told me my logid doesnt make sense and just walked away.. He never heard anything I said..

Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2011

Had a great experience with Dr. Weber and his wonderful staff, I didn't have to wait long and everyone was very friendly. His office has a really nice personal feel, I liked the scented candles and nice artwork in the waiting room. Dr. Weber has very personable and explained everything to me in regards to my vaccines and a roadmap (I am a 15 year cancer survivor). The only thing I didn't like is that I had to pay my co-pay in cash or check, perhaps that is some UPMC rule at that location.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 19th, 2009

This physician is arrogant. He tells patients he will assist w/ a diagnosis and then becomes too busy to care. It took months to get a final diagnosis from another dr. and this Dr was flat out wrong. Find a dr. who cares and isnt to busy to put patience before his own arrogance.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2016

One Star

Posted on July 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Weber is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.