Dr. David Weingold MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

2.7
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (+ 0.3)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    33%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    44%
  • Wait Time 26.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2016
Visits
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Recommends the most effective, conservative therapy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015
Great Experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Weingold and his staff were super nice. The Dr has a great bedside manner and is quite funny. Really puts you at ease. I highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very easy to talk with, very knowledgeable and welcoming.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 25th, 2015
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Never again, horrible experience! !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Office was not clean. Dr. was unkempt, unprofessional and didn't seem interested in me. Will never go back to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Figured out the cause of my problem quickly after multiple other derms had failed to determine the cause of my problem by taking the time to patch test. It took three visits to finish the test, but now I know the source of my problem!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 16th, 2011
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He had very poor bedside manner, very condescending, and rude. I will not return to him nor will I ever recommend him!!! I would much rather drive to Memphis!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 9th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he didnt know-did 2 biops near huge blister,nothing but continue silverdye-called sev days later said huge blister poped-didnt need to see horrible red/raw place with a hole,perscribed steroid cream-after 1 weak worse again didnt need to see it- said a ref to AR derm clinic in LR -heart condition & pain prevented the 250 mile trip most uncaring dr i have ever seen-no diagnosis-only thing good was impressive medical schools Yale & Duke
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 25th, 2009
will not be back
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I visited him twice and I will not go back. I waited for 2 hours in the waiting room and he spent only five minutes in the room with me. He doesn't explain anything to his patients. He has the poorest bedside manners ever! He didn't even treat my condition. He waisted my time and money.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Weingold, MD is similar to these 2 Doctors near Jonesboro, AR.

Doctor

Dr. Adam Sills

10 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Johnathan Ledet

4.3 of 5