The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Weingold Is this you?
  • 9
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3
  • 15

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Weingold?


31 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

Visits

Recommends the most effective, conservative therapy.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

Great Experience

Dr Weingold and his staff were super nice. The Dr has a great bedside manner and is quite funny. Really puts you at ease. I highly recommend him!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

Very easy to talk with, very knowledgeable and welcoming.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 25th, 2015

Never again, horrible experience! !!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

Office was not clean. Dr. was unkempt, unprofessional and didn't seem interested in me. Will never go back to him.

Wait time
30 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2011

Figured out the cause of my problem quickly after multiple other derms had failed to determine the cause of my problem by taking the time to patch test. It took three visits to finish the test, but now I know the source of my problem!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 16th, 2011

He had very poor bedside manner, very condescending, and rude. I will not return to him nor will I ever recommend him!!! I would much rather drive to Memphis!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 9th, 2010

he didnt know-did 2 biops near huge blister,nothing but continue silverdye-called sev days later said huge blister poped-didnt need to see horrible red/raw place with a hole,perscribed steroid cream-after 1 weak worse again didnt need to see it- said a ref to AR derm clinic in LR -heart condition & pain prevented the 250 mile trip most uncaring dr i have ever seen-no diagnosis-only thing good was impressive medical schools Yale & Duke

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 25th, 2009

will not be back

I visited him twice and I will not go back. I waited for 2 hours in the waiting room and he spent only five minutes in the room with me. He doesn't explain anything to his patients. He has the poorest bedside manners ever! He didn't even treat my condition. He waisted my time and money.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Weingold is similar to the following 2 Doctors near Jonesboro, AR.

  • Dr. Adam Sills

    Dr. Adam Sills

    Dermatology, Family Medicine

    Jonesboro, AR 2.59 mi

    4.5
    (16)
    11
  • Dr. Johnathan Ledet

    Dermatology

    Jonesboro, AR 2.98 mi

    4.3
    (10)
    4