ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Wells-Roth Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Wells-Roth?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

saved my life excellent doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

AN EXCELLENT DOCTOR WHO SHOWED IN SCRUBS NOT TO BE LATE FOR APPOINMENTS.LISTENS AND SHOWS CARING.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

I was so very fortunate to be recommended to Dr. Wells-Roth. He saved my life!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 8th, 2015

Good Doctor- No post surgery followup!

Dr Wells-Roth performed Chiari surgery on my husband and the surgery went well. 10 days later when it was time to remove the staples he was no where to be found and we later found out he was on vacation. We went to the Morristown office after 2 weeks and they looked at them and said they were fine and they could stay until he returned. Well 3 weeks later no call never ever heard from the doctor to this day at all (years later) and had to go to an Immedicenter to have them removed. Oh and we did get several calls from the billing department trying to collect the 100.00 balance we have...SMH! Try collecting that from the Immedicenter we had to pay to remove the staples .

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2015

Dr. Wells-Roth, his PA Dean and the receptionist Jane are the best. I absolutely love their Neptune office and recommend anybody to this office. Dr. Wells-Roth is one of the best doctors I have ever had.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2011

Had operation for Chiari 1 Malformation. EXCELLENT doctor. Well recommended. Felt completely comfortable with Doctor Wells-Roth. Recovery time 2 weeks.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2009

I never believed a Doctor could remember my name instantly when it was 6 months since my surgery..Giving me a cell ph# for any problems I might have at even my job due to epilepsy..This man was great and so was overlook hospital neurological center

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2009

NEUROSURGERY

This was my first , and hopefully last, surgery..This surgeon always took the time to come to my room afterward just to talk and see how I was doing..Friendly and kind also..So is his office staff

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2009

NEUROSURGERY

This is quite possibly the finest Doctor I have ever dealt with..I will absolutely recommend him to anyone who needs this type of medicine

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2009

CARING

I never thought a neurosurgeon would actually come and speak to me before and after surgery..Dr. Wells-Roth was possibly the most caring Doctor that I have ever dealt with and this is very important with the type of surgery that I underwent...He made me feel totally at ease as he explained what to expect during and after surgery..I would recommend him to anyone

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Wells-Roth is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Morristown, NJ.

  • Dr. Albert Telfeian

    Neurological Surgery

    Morristown, NJ 0 mi

    4.7
    (12)
    24
  • Dr. Jonathan Baskin

    Dr. Jonathan Baskin

    Neurological Surgery, General Surgery

    Morristown, NJ 0 mi

    4.6
    (47)
    25
  • Dr. John Knightly

    Dr. John Knightly

    Neurological Surgery

    Morristown, NJ 0 mi

    4.5
    (32)
    32