ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Whitney Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.1
  • 17
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Whitney?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2016

Dr. Whitney explains every option, allows us to choose the next step and then reviews progress. Excellent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2016

trusted physician and dermatologist. am a patient of Dr. Whitney for 30 years and would not place my care anywhere else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor, very knowledgeable

Posted on May 1st, 2015

Dr. Whitney has been my dermatologist for over 15 years. He has treated my whole family. He is accurate at diagnosing and easy to talk to with a sense of humor. He has treated numerous skin conditions I have had with success without doing unnecessary procedures. He has treated my whole family and has treated my wife for skin cancer with great success. We trust him!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Basal Cell Carcinoma Patient

Posted on August 20th, 2013

Dr. Whitney has been my ongoing doctor for the past three months due to my basal cell carcinoma. He is 100% correct and has done remarkable removal of the basal cell carcinoma. I've never met a doctor so easy to talk with. He's one in a million in regards to: appt. ease and as a surgeon leaving me with zero scarring. Amazing!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2016

One Star

Posted on June 14th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Whitney is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Crystal Lake, IL.