ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Whitney Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Whitney?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Whitney?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

Dr. Whitney explains every option, allows us to choose the next step and then reviews progress. Excellent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

trusted physician and dermatologist. am a patient of Dr. Whitney for 30 years and would not place my care anywhere else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2015

Great doctor, very knowledgeable

Dr. Whitney has been my dermatologist for over 15 years. He has treated my whole family. He is accurate at diagnosing and easy to talk to with a sense of humor. He has treated numerous skin conditions I have had with success without doing unnecessary procedures. He has treated my whole family and has treated my wife for skin cancer with great success. We trust him!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2013

Basal Cell Carcinoma Patient

Dr. Whitney has been my ongoing doctor for the past three months due to my basal cell carcinoma. He is 100% correct and has done remarkable removal of the basal cell carcinoma. I've never met a doctor so easy to talk with. He's one in a million in regards to: appt. ease and as a surgeon leaving me with zero scarring. Amazing!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

2.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

4.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Whitney is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Crystal Lake, IL.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Jamie Chin

    Dermatology

    Crystal Lake, IL 0 mi

    3.0
    (15)
    27
  • Dr. Jennee Rommel

    Dr. Jennee Rommel

    Dermatology, Residency

    Crystal Lake, IL 0.51 mi

    4.4
    (5)
    5
  • Dr. Tony Fu

    Dermatology, Dermatopathology, Pathology

    Crystal Lake, IL 0.70 mi

    4.1
    (12)
    49