ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Wilmot Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Wilmot?


9 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2013

Awesome Doctor

I have known Dave for about 18 years and he has been a awesome Doctor and has helped me many times and has gone the extra mile! Thank you Dave

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2013

fantastic!

Dr. Wilmot is AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!! He's not my main doctor anymore because when he got called to service duty, I had another equally AWESOME doctor in Dr. Groover-Maltby step in his place. Basically, I "fired" him so that he can focus his bedside manner on the US troops who deserve it more than I do.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2012

My Dr. Rocks !!

I have been going to Dr Wilmot for almost 20 yrs. He listens & diagnosis & fixes my issues. I think Dr Wilmot is AWESOME !!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2012

manner

Smiles and does not talk down to you

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2009

One of the best doctors I've seen.

I was in the transition of an interstate move when we located Dr Wimot, so my rehab doctor was the first to speak with him. Afterward she came to me and said, "He's a very nice doctor, I'd like to have him as my own." Well...I was even more impressed after I met him myself and he never disappointed me. I'd still see him now, but I've since moved again and live too far away. Doctors like Wilmot are few and far between. He's a gem :)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2014

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Wilmot is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brownsburg, IN.

  • Dr. Brett Graham

    Dr. Brett Graham

    Family Medicine

    Brownsburg, IN 0.01 mi

    26
  • Dr. Stephanie Mccardle

    Dr. Stephanie Mccardle

    Family Medicine

    Brownsburg, IN 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (9)
    20
  • Dr. Michael Bode

    Dr. Michael Bode

    Family Medicine

    Brownsburg, IN 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (17)
    23