ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Wiltfong Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Wiltfong?

Hysterectomy

Hysterectomy

Learn about why this procedure is performed, who gets it done, and the different types of surgeries available.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Wiltfong?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 15 Ratings with 8 Comments

3.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2016

Ok

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2014

Dr. Wiltfong is seriously one of my favorite doctors!! I have seen him a number of times for kidney stones/lithotripsy. He is extremely smart and is able to explain everything thoroughly. He is kind, caring and funny! He put me at ease each and every time I have seen him . I highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2014

Awesome

My nads and taint were in a world of hurt when I went in. Dr. Wiltfong set me on the correct course to alleviate the pain. I am walking normally again and am able to sit without flinching. Also when I pass gas it no longer feels like I am being stabbed in the corn-hole.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2014

On my first visit I thought he was a little gruff. I have been seeing Dr Wiltfong for almost 9 years and I find him to be one of the most caring doctors i have used. He is extremely busy but he always spends whatever time is necessary. I would highly recommend him to anyone who has prostate cancer . He is the best.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2012

A very caring physician. He would take all the time needed to answer any questions we had. A great doctor & a great person!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2011

EXCELLENT!

I have seen Dr. Wiltfong a number of times and he is an excellent physician. He is very caring and patient. He took extra time to explain what I had wrong and what my procedure would entail. I was shocked to read negative reviews on here. I have recommended him, and will continue to recommend him to everyone I know. One of the best I've ever been to!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 15th, 2010

Rude

I wish i would have read this guys reviews before going to see him. He is arrogant and was short with me.Don't go there.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 19th, 2010

Worst Visit EVER!

Dr. Wiltfong was rude, unprofessional, and never even examined me. He just lounged in his chair and made mean comments. I would never recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Wiltfong is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lincoln, NE.

  • Dr. Jonathan Henning

    Dr. Jonathan Henning

    Urology

    Lincoln, NE 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    8
  • Dr. Andrew Lepinski

    Dr. Andrew Lepinski

    Urology

    Lincoln, NE 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (11)
    32
  • Dr. Lance Wiebusch

    Dr. Lance Wiebusch

    Urology

    Lincoln, NE 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (6)
    13