ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Wiltfong Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.1
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Wiltfong?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2016

Ok

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2014

Dr. Wiltfong is seriously one of my favorite doctors!! I have seen him a number of times for kidney stones/lithotripsy. He is extremely smart and is able to explain everything thoroughly. He is kind, caring and funny! He put me at ease each and every time I have seen him . I highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome

Posted on October 28th, 2014

My nads and taint were in a world of hurt when I went in. Dr. Wiltfong set me on the correct course to alleviate the pain. I am walking normally again and am able to sit without flinching. Also when I pass gas it no longer feels like I am being stabbed in the corn-hole.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2014

On my first visit I thought he was a little gruff. I have been seeing Dr Wiltfong for almost 9 years and I find him to be one of the most caring doctors i have used. He is extremely busy but he always spends whatever time is necessary. I would highly recommend him to anyone who has prostate cancer . He is the best.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2012

A very caring physician. He would take all the time needed to answer any questions we had. A great doctor & a great person!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELLENT!

Posted on February 18th, 2011

I have seen Dr. Wiltfong a number of times and he is an excellent physician. He is very caring and patient. He took extra time to explain what I had wrong and what my procedure would entail. I was shocked to read negative reviews on here. I have recommended him, and will continue to recommend him to everyone I know. One of the best I've ever been to!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude

Posted on October 15th, 2010

I wish i would have read this guys reviews before going to see him. He is arrogant and was short with me.Don't go there.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst Visit EVER!

Posted on March 19th, 2010

Dr. Wiltfong was rude, unprofessional, and never even examined me. He just lounged in his chair and made mean comments. I would never recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Wiltfong is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lincoln, NE.