Overall Review

4.1
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    20%
  • Wait Time 15.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

3.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Ok
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wiltfong is seriously one of my favorite doctors!! I have seen him a number of times for kidney stones/lithotripsy. He is extremely smart and is able to explain everything thoroughly. He is kind, caring and funny! He put me at ease each and every time I have seen him . I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2014
Awesome
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My nads and taint were in a world of hurt when I went in. Dr. Wiltfong set me on the correct course to alleviate the pain. I am walking normally again and am able to sit without flinching. Also when I pass gas it no longer feels like I am being stabbed in the corn-hole.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
On my first visit I thought he was a little gruff. I have been seeing Dr Wiltfong for almost 9 years and I find him to be one of the most caring doctors i have used. He is extremely busy but he always spends whatever time is necessary. I would highly recommend him to anyone who has prostate cancer . He is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A very caring physician. He would take all the time needed to answer any questions we had. A great doctor & a great person!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2011
EXCELLENT!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr. Wiltfong a number of times and he is an excellent physician. He is very caring and patient. He took extra time to explain what I had wrong and what my procedure would entail. I was shocked to read negative reviews on here. I have recommended him, and will continue to recommend him to everyone I know. One of the best I've ever been to!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 15th, 2010
Rude
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wish i would have read this guys reviews before going to see him. He is arrogant and was short with me.Don't go there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 19th, 2010
Worst Visit EVER!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wiltfong was rude, unprofessional, and never even examined me. He just lounged in his chair and made mean comments. I would never recommend him to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Wiltfong, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lincoln, NE.

Doctor

Dr. Andrew Lepinski

31 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Christopher Larson

22 years experience

2.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lance Wiebusch

12 years experience

4.3 of 5