ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Woods Is this you?
  • 15
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Woods?


21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2016

greatest Doctor ever

Dr David Woods is a wonderful, caring doctor. I have been going to him as long as i can remember and would not want to go to anothet Family Doctor. He is a Doctor that actually listens to you and takes the time to talk to you and ask questions. You don't feel like you are a time clock or feel rushed. I am writing this review because i will be leaving Va Beach for Texas next month and hope that i can find a good doctor there. If you are looking for a good family doctor, pleas call Dr Wpod's .

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

I have been going to Dr. Woods since I was 19 and I am 50 now. I will not go to anyone else. He listens to you and does not try to convince you that you need something you don't really need. I recommend him to everyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2015

David Woods, MD A brilliant
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2011

My family love Dr. Woods

Just a wonderful caring doctor. I have been a patient of his for 13 years. I think every doctor should take lessons from him on bedside manner.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2011

School Liaison Officer

Dr. Woods has manager my care for over 15 years. Each person I refer to him or the practice have thank me. They understand that people time as well as their consideration for other. Therefore it is important to be ON TIME! If I have a lot of things going onat one time, he ask what is boring you the most, once I identify the major promble, the others are treated also.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2008

Glad I found him

I've been Dr. Woods pt for some 6-8 years and have never felt like I was in better hands. I feel like he is genuinely interested in my health and welfare and he and his staff do not treat patients as if we were "just a number."

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

4.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Woods is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Virginia Beach, VA.

  • Dr. Alpa Donato

    Family Medicine

    Virginia Beach, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    17
  • Dr. Frances Williams

    Dr. Frances Williams

    Hospitalist, Family Medicine

    Virginia Beach, VA 0 mi

    4.7
    (6)
    27
  • Dr. George Wong

    Family Medicine

    Virginia Beach, VA 0 mi

    4.6
    (21)
    39