Overall Review

3.6
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

2.0 (-1.6)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    50%
  • Satisfied
    21%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    29%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 16.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

4.0 of 5
November 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Wormuth is a fantastic doctor I don't know what happened to his nurse Allison but she was the best nurse I've ever had
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2016
a former patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He DOES NOT DESERVE to be called DOCTOR! STAY AWAY--RUN AS FAR AS YOU CAN b4 you go to him...his license should be REVOKED! He should not even Operating on anyone bc he has RUINED MY LIFE! Wormuth --the LORD saw what u have done to me & HE will remember when u die..........PAYBACK is a B#%(&
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 6th, 2016
PLEASE DO NOT HAVE HIM DO ANY KIND OF SURGERY ON YOU
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A VERY BAD,HORRIBLE Doctor- he should not PRACTICE at all-he should lose his license--this person DESTROYED my LIFE---I wouldn't let him perform surgery on my dog-also if u have state insurance--Quote from DR.W-if u had better insurance-u would receive better care-his exact words-now I 'm on opioids for the rest of my life bc of his surgery on me that went all wrong--PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM THIS QUACK.........
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor has ruined my life due to having surgery that he has done ... Before you let this doctor operate on you --PLEASE think twice--he has left me with permanent nerve damage that has to be controlled with heavy duty drugs --for the REST of my life--due to having a lobectomy--I wish I NEVER had him operate on me :/
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend him highly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A caring doctor who takes time to answer all questions. A reassuring bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wormuth is amazing and so is his nurse Alyson. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 10th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office staff should be in the office by 8:00 a.m. to answer the phones. The rest of us work also and when we need to get ahold of you due to the fact that you reschedule appointments someone should be there on time!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. David Wormuth and staff are absolutely wonderful. Wouldn't be here today if not for them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 9th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
never calls back when he says! keeps me hanging ,waiting for answers forever!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2009
A truly caring doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We just couldn't say enough about this doctor-he truly is a blessing in my life-so caring,answering all your questions & concerns--NEVER rushes you during your office business!! His staff,esp. Heidi & nurse Allison are the best --they are sooo on the ball-going above & beyond--I just love them--how special it is to call the office & have these ladies help you with it all--when they tell you that they will call you back-well let me tell you-THEY DO THAT DAY!!!! I am very lucky to have Dr. Wormouth & his staff in my life!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Wormuth, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Liverpool, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Joseph Byrne

41 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gary Green

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lawrence Semel

37 years experience

4.7 of 5