Browse Health
Dr. David Wyndhamsmith, DDS
Anesthesiologist (pain control)
20 years of experience

Patient Reviews ? Write a Review

Overall Rating:
4.0
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

65

Total Reviews

40

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.9384615384615 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.9384615384615 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3.9076923076923 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3.9384615384615 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 3.9076923076923 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 3.9384615384615 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 3.9384615384615 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 30 minutes
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Oct 27th, 2014

Dr. Wyndhamsmith and his staff are great. i have been going here for many years. I have and will recommend this office to my friends.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Oct 20th, 2014

Dr. Wyndhamsmith has very good skills in communication. He informed me of everything that he recommended and he gave me different option. Great doctor!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Oct 17th, 2014

I was referred to Dr. Wyndhamsmith by my co-worker. she was very pleased with her dental visits. Martin and Alejandra were amazing. im so glad I came to this office.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Oct 16th, 2014

nice staff.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Sep 28th, 2014

Very Professional , very personable, and I have recommended him to many of my friends.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Sep 23rd, 2014

Painless and Efficient.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Sep 20th, 2014

Dr. Wyndhamsmith is the first dentist I have trusted in over 30 years. I am very happy I walked into this office. the staff was amazing! Martin and Alex work great together and made sure I had all my insurance questions answered.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Sep 15th, 2014

Dr. helped me with my pain. he was amazing!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Sep 9th, 2014

el doctor me cuido bien. martin be ayudo con todo los pagos. muchas gracias!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jul 27th, 2014

I think I found the right doctor.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jul 18th, 2014

I like the way he did the diagnosis on my tooth. very friendly staff.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jul 5th, 2014

I could not have asked for a better dentist. I have referred him to all I know.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jun 22nd, 2014

Doctor was very clear with instructions. All of the assistants were very nice and friendly and professional.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  expectations met  |  show details
Jun 11th, 2014

I have been a patient since 1995 had he has always met my expectations.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Great Staff  |  show details
Jun 10th, 2014

I liked this office a lot. Very modern, Nice staff.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
May 27th, 2014

i found dr. wyndhamsmtih to be very kind and caring. he set me at ease.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
May 26th, 2014

Great Job!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Apr 18th, 2014

very gentle and willing to listen to my concerns.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Apr 16th, 2014

awesome!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  very good dentist  |  show details
Apr 14th, 2014

the dentist is very good.

  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
 |  very friendly  |  show details
Apr 12th, 2014

The staff is very friendly. i apprciate the advice and follow up appointment.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Apr 11th, 2014

the dentist made me feel safe and comfortable.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Mar 22nd, 2014

The dentist took the time to explain diagnosis and procedures performed.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Mar 22nd, 2014

very friendly staff and dentist. dr's communication put me at ease.great dental practice.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Feb 21st, 2014

very competent.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Very good.  |  show details
Nov 14th, 2013

Very good, I have not been here in many years...M.N.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  very gentle  |  show details
Nov 8th, 2013

Dr was more gentle and willing to discuss my concerns.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  nice staff  |  show details
Nov 7th, 2013

Very nice staff. Dr was very patient and answered all of my questions.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Very good dentist  |  show details
Nov 7th, 2013

Dr. Wyndhamsmith is a very good dentist and has done excellent work for me.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Nov 5th, 2013

Very Good.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Very good cleaning  |  show details
Oct 4th, 2013

The cleaning was very good. I did not wait long before being called in. Very professional staff.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Oct 4th, 2013

doctor was friendly and informative, The assistant was as well.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Oct 3rd, 2013

The dentist is very patient and answers all of my questions. The staff is friendly and very helpful in helping me understand my insurance coverage.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  excelente servicio  |  show details
Sep 29th, 2013

He sido paciente en esta clinica dental por casi 4 anos y tanto yo como mi hijo hemos resivido una excelente servicio siempre.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Sep 29th, 2013

best office. //TK

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Sep 25th, 2013

Easy to understand explanations of diagnosis. Clear explanation of steps and procedures. Concerned to check for any discomfort.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Pain free cleaning  |  show details
Sep 25th, 2013

It was comforting to have pain free exam and cleaning. It was comforting that the doctor and staff considered my sensitivity. K.L.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Good doctor  |  show details
Sep 21st, 2013

Confident that my care plan has been diagnosed correctly. Dr. Wyndhamsmith explained to me the treatment that was needed. I also see Dr. Hyun. He is also a good dr. -- TG

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by P.W. on Sep 18th, 2013

Dr Wyndhamsmith understood my fears concerning having dental treatment. He spent a lot of time discussing options with me. We decided to have the treatment done under general anesthesia. Everything went well and I had no pain or anxiety.

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Rude thieves only care about your money  |  show details
by Won't be back on Mar 27th, 2011

The long waiting times were the least of my problems at this office. After Dr. Wyndhamsmith didn't fill a tooth properly, and then ignored my repeated trips back to have the tooth looked at, I not only lost the tooth, I also got an infection due to how long the tooth had been left unfilled. To add insult to injury, they asked for pre-payments that totaled more than my insurance said I owed, and then tried to send me a bill for the remaining amount that the insurance would not pay. When I attempted to dispute the bill, both receptionists, Martin and Diana, hung up on me and would not allow me to speak to the owners. Even a certifed mail attempt to reach the owners was left unanswered. I finally had to get a lawyer to get my money back! Don't let these thieves get ahold of you, and if you are already a patient, look over your insurance statements and compare them with your bill to make sure they didn't overcharge you too!