Anesthesiologists
20 years of experience

1092 E Green St
Pasadena, CA 91106
626-795-9328
Locations and availability (2)

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.0
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

42

Total Reviews

23

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.9047619047619 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.9047619047619 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3.8571428571429 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3.9047619047619 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 3.8809523809524 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 3.9047619047619 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 3.9047619047619 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 30 minutes
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Apr 18th, 2014

very gentle and willing to listen to my concerns.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Apr 16th, 2014

awesome!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  very good dentist  |  show details
Apr 14th, 2014

the dentist is very good.

  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
 |  very friendly  |  show details
Apr 12th, 2014

The staff is very friendly. i apprciate the advice and follow up appointment.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Apr 11th, 2014

the dentist made me feel safe and comfortable.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Mar 22nd, 2014

The dentist took the time to explain diagnosis and procedures performed.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Mar 22nd, 2014

very friendly staff and dentist. dr's communication put me at ease.great dental practice.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Feb 21st, 2014

very competent.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Very good.  |  show details
Nov 14th, 2013

Very good, I have not been here in many years...M.N.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  very gentle  |  show details
Nov 8th, 2013

Dr was more gentle and willing to discuss my concerns.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  nice staff  |  show details
Nov 7th, 2013

Very nice staff. Dr was very patient and answered all of my questions.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Very good dentist  |  show details
Nov 7th, 2013

Dr. Wyndhamsmith is a very good dentist and has done excellent work for me.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Nov 5th, 2013

Very Good.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Very good cleaning  |  show details
Oct 4th, 2013

The cleaning was very good. I did not wait long before being called in. Very professional staff.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Oct 4th, 2013

doctor was friendly and informative, The assistant was as well.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Oct 3rd, 2013

The dentist is very patient and answers all of my questions. The staff is friendly and very helpful in helping me understand my insurance coverage.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  excelente servicio  |  show details
Sep 29th, 2013

He sido paciente en esta clinica dental por casi 4 anos y tanto yo como mi hijo hemos resivido una excelente servicio siempre.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Sep 29th, 2013

best office. //TK

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Sep 25th, 2013

Easy to understand explanations of diagnosis. Clear explanation of steps and procedures. Concerned to check for any discomfort.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Pain free cleaning  |  show details
Sep 25th, 2013

It was comforting to have pain free exam and cleaning. It was comforting that the doctor and staff considered my sensitivity. K.L.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Good doctor  |  show details
Sep 21st, 2013

Confident that my care plan has been diagnosed correctly. Dr. Wyndhamsmith explained to me the treatment that was needed. I also see Dr. Hyun. He is also a good dr. -- TG

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by P.W. on Sep 18th, 2013

Dr Wyndhamsmith understood my fears concerning having dental treatment. He spent a lot of time discussing options with me. We decided to have the treatment done under general anesthesia. Everything went well and I had no pain or anxiety.

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Rude thieves only care about your money  |  show details
by Won't be back on Mar 27th, 2011

The long waiting times were the least of my problems at this office. After Dr. Wyndhamsmith didn't fill a tooth properly, and then ignored my repeated trips back to have the tooth looked at, I not only lost the tooth, I also got an infection due to how long the tooth had been left unfilled. To add insult to injury, they asked for pre-payments that totaled more than my insurance said I owed, and then tried to send me a bill for the remaining amount that the insurance would not pay. When I attempted to dispute the bill, both receptionists, Martin and Diana, hung up on me and would not allow me to speak to the owners. Even a certifed mail attempt to reach the owners was left unanswered. I finally had to get a lawyer to get my money back! Don't let these thieves get ahold of you, and if you are already a patient, look over your insurance statements and compare them with your bill to make sure they didn't overcharge you too!