Dr. David Wynne MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Birmingham, AL

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.8)

32 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    84%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 14th, 2017
Not considerate
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience was not very good. He was not very kind and didn't seem to understand my anxiety disorder. I do not suggest him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great, thorough doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgeable and caring. Caring and efficient staff also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2013
A Doctor I can count on at all times
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Wynne since he began his practice. He has always shown great concern for my total health I have has sarcoidosis in my lungs for 27 years ( it has knocked me for a loop over the past 10 years) He watches it carefully, gets second opinions from specialists and always attempts to maximize my quality of life both physically and mentally. I am a difficult patient, always questioning;Dr Wynne earns his fee with me. Having him as my Dr. and his nursing staff give me a measure of security in knowing that I have a truly competent medical team I can rely upon for my total health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2012
dr wynne is a great dr.
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr wynne and his staff have always been very helpful and caring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Wynne is an excellent doctor but his nurse is a air head and never gets back to you on your prescripions
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2011
Office staff
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wynne is a very knowledgeable, caring doctor. The nurses are sweet and helpful. His office staff, however,needs people skills.From unintellibly answering the phone to making remarks about patients that can be overheard in the waiting room. This is not professional.

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2010
Best Internist in Birmingham
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2009
Cardiac patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I am 49 years old with significant cardiac problems for the past 6 years. Dr. Wynne is my third primary care doctor. He is very knowledgeable and caring. I have been very pleased with his ability to listen and then make excellent decisions.

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Wynne, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Birmingham, AL.