Dr. David Yee MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Seattle, WA

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    11%
  • Bad
    22%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2017
Pleased with my doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Yee has taken care of me for a couple of years. He is knowledgeable, compassionate and has helped me learn a lot about my eyes. I've seen many doctors over the years and Dr. Yee's a wonderful doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2017
Great doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Yee has taken good care of my entire family. He's a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Yee for several years. I saw him after seeing several other doctors. He is an excellent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Yee is a terrible and bad doctor! He is only interested in making money. I would not recommend any patients to see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 21st, 2013
nothing astonishing
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I got a prescription which does not suite me. I tried wearing the glasses that give me headache
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2012
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went for an general eye exam and for glasses prescription. Dr.Yee is very professional. My glasses came out perfect and he examined my eyes very thoroughly. He is an excellent doctor I would recommend him to everyone I know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR Lee was very professional and caring.He knew what the problem was and also assisted the emergency staff at NW hospital the evening I was there, prior to seeing Dr Yee the next morning.

2.0 of 5
August 26th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Yee, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.