ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Yeh Is this you?
  • 19
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Yeh?


25 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

Would recommend Dr. without any hesitation!

Although a neurosurgeon, Dr. Yeh is very cautious about doing any spinal surgery, both because of the risks involved as well as the modest improvement likely to happen, at least in my case. Instead, he has recommended alternatives - physical therapy and acupuncture - which have greatly relieved my symptoms. Dr. Yeh's bedside manner is very relaxed and warm. He is not rushed which makes it easy to raise any concern I have. All the ratings below are at the well-deserved five level,

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

HE IS THE BEST THERE IS !

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

Syatica Issues

Dr Yeh has treated my mother with the up most respect. He listens to her problems and addresses them with professionalism. He developed a case plan with the option of surgery if the first doesn't work. He genuinely cares about his patients concerns. I would highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2016

Initial Consult

Dr. Yeh is very " low key "....while also completely thorough, informed and straight forward. His confidence....and understanding of symptoms and solutions is contagious. I trust Dr. Yeh's judgment and skill moving forward with the best options available in resolving my diagnosis.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2012

I had problems with pain in my neck for over 20 years. Never could get anyone to do anything for me. I seen Dr. Yeh, he had a MRI done, told me what needed to be done, scheduled my surgery and it was over. My rate of recovery was excellent. I don't believe another Doctor would have gotten the job done as well as Dr. Yeh did. I would advise anyone to see him and follow his course of treatment/plan. You will not regret it.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2010

Wonderful Doc!

Dr.Yeh was a super and very caring doc. He knew what was wrong with me , and took control. I am trying to find him, as he has moved from my area.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2009

Best Surgeon I've Ever Had!

I can't say enough about the abilities of Dr. Yeh. After 2 previous cervical surgeries, neither very successful, Dr. Yeh put me in working order by removing a bone spur that was pressing againsy my spine, and made some other repairs. I was sad that he left E TN and returned to the New Orleans area, but I am sure everyone who had contact with him in this area wish him the best o feverything.Thanks, Dr. Yeh.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2009

Neck Surgery

Did an outstanding job on my neck, no pain

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2017

3.0 Rating

September 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Yeh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Luis Obispo, CA.

  • Dr. Donald Ramberg

    Neurological Surgery

    San Luis Obispo, CA 0.29 mi

    4.6
    (15)
    39
  • Dr. Phillip Kissel

    Dr. Phillip Kissel

    Neurological Surgery

    San Luis Obispo, CA 0.29 mi

    3.5
    (28)
    34
  • Dr. Elijah Wogu

    Neurological Surgery

    San Luis Obispo, CA 0.42 mi

    4.4
    (17)
    10