ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Zarian Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Zarian?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
31.2 min

Showing 16 Ratings with 7 Comments

2.0 Rating

April 7th, 2015

Doctor is great and thorough. The Office clerk is awful. They scheduled an 8:30am physical and the nurse who draws blood strolled in at 9am. They also like to schedule lots of appointments so they can bill more visits. Would prefer lab results be discussed on the phone. Office has no bathroom so patients are asked to use hallway bathroom for lab samples.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 17th, 2012

the most unprofesional, arrogant and stupid doctor i have ever seen in my life

All my life I believed doctors should be carring, educated and professionl. This dr. is non of the above. He is arrogant doesn't address any issue you have,and if he doesn't know something. he will not give you referal and puts your life in immediate danger.I ask for referal, he refused to give it to me. I ended up in the hospital with serious conditions. He put my life in danger.I will not recommend this person to any one.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 14th, 2011

do not harm?

Yes, only one problem at the time. I asked him for my prescriptions refill and after that he stand up and started walking to the door. I asked him: "Do I have to follow you?I have more questions" Just couldn't understand, how he just go. Well, he told me: "Be QUICK". I don't know if I want to see him again.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 25th, 2010

cohen

the most arrogant dr i have ever vist

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2010

Went in with one issue now have nine. Not new issues were still dealing with treating first issue.he only has time for one issue per visit because everytime I bring up more than one he get impaient and act like he hasore important things to do. They are important to me and we haven't cured these yet and I would like to say he helped me with at least one.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 26th, 2010

Think Twice

Ive been going to him now for a year and in that time I seen him every month.I've never gone to the doctor that much in my life. Second Its not like I have anything life threateningthat i need to do this. Also If you want to know what You have,you now the condition that brought you to him in the first place,Its been six months and I dont even have a name for it yet.All i know is is hard to cure.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 2nd, 2009

Long time patient

Dr. Zarian is an experienced internist with excellent diagnostic capabilities as well as early detection and proper management of medical problems.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

1.0 Rating

May 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Zarian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Encino, CA.

  • Dr. Patricia Jacobs

    Internal Medicine

    Encino, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    25
  • Dr. Daniel Manavi

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Encino, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    27
  • Dr. Sean Leoni

    Internal Medicine

    Encino, CA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (31)
    23