Dr. David Zarian MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Encino, CA

Overall Rating

3.0
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 2.0)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    44%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    44%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 31.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
April 7th, 2015
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor is great and thorough. The Office clerk is awful. They scheduled an 8:30am physical and the nurse who draws blood strolled in at 9am. They also like to schedule lots of appointments so they can bill more visits. Would prefer lab results be discussed on the phone. Office has no bathroom so patients are asked to use hallway bathroom for lab samples.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 17th, 2012
the most unprofesional, arrogant and stupid doctor i have ever seen in my life
Wait time
5.0 minutes
All my life I believed doctors should be carring, educated and professionl. This dr. is non of the above. He is arrogant doesn't address any issue you have,and if he doesn't know something. he will not give you referal and puts your life in immediate danger.I ask for referal, he refused to give it to me. I ended up in the hospital with serious conditions. He put my life in danger.I will not recommend this person to any one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 14th, 2011
do not harm?
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Yes, only one problem at the time. I asked him for my prescriptions refill and after that he stand up and started walking to the door. I asked him: "Do I have to follow you?I have more questions" Just couldn't understand, how he just go. Well, he told me: "Be QUICK". I don't know if I want to see him again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 25th, 2010
cohen
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the most arrogant dr i have ever vist
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2010
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went in with one issue now have nine. Not new issues were still dealing with treating first issue.he only has time for one issue per visit because everytime I bring up more than one he get impaient and act like he hasore important things to do. They are important to me and we haven't cured these yet and I would like to say he helped me with at least one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 26th, 2010
Think Twice
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Ive been going to him now for a year and in that time I seen him every month.I've never gone to the doctor that much in my life. Second Its not like I have anything life threateningthat i need to do this. Also If you want to know what You have,you now the condition that brought you to him in the first place,Its been six months and I dont even have a name for it yet.All i know is is hard to cure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
October 2nd, 2009
Long time patient
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Zarian is an experienced internist with excellent diagnostic capabilities as well as early detection and proper management of medical problems.

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2015

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 6th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Zarian, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Encino, CA.