Dr. David Zelefsky MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 58 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 21.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
NY rehab is an amazing medical center. The staff is friendly attentive and professional. I look forward to my visits every week. They have helped me a lot thank you NY rehab!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff at NY rehab is great. You get a sense that they really care. Doctor Zelefsky is very attentive and takes time to answer all your questions. I recommend them highly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 16th, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been with them for while and its for a good reaso.. I'm not going no where Dr Z is my boy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff there are always professional and always can answer all your concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2015
A great office to visit when you seriously want to feel well.
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My work can be very tough on the body. Small injuries usually progress if not attended to and I did not attend to them. By the time I came to see Dr Zelefsky, I was in agony. He and his staff not only got me back on my feet, but they were kind, quick about it, thorough and well within my insurance means so I did not incur exuberant bills.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Zelefsky and His Staff, make you feel so relaxed and comfortable, on a scale of one to ten they would get a ten from me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Zelefsky is a very kind and patient doctor who treats is patients with the upmost respect and care. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a good physician. The staff at NY Rehab (Valley Stream) was also very attentive and did not keep me waiting long.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
No complaints, can't say that about most doctors offices.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2014
Very pleasant experience. Professionalism at it's best. I'm 52 years old and the first time I think I will achieve getting the healthy results I expect. Very nice organized office and staff. Very Impressed and happy I was referred to them and Dr. Z!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2014
Wonderful
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had a great experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2014
A superlative physician
Dr. David Zelefsky is warm, soft, knowledgeable, and very skillful. He is a top-notch doctor. I have been his patient for at least 5 years and have only superlative praise for his skill, competence, diagnostic ability, and caring personality.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2014
Mrs.
Dr. Zelefsky has exceptional skills in physical medicine and rehabilitation. He is an excellent diagnostician. He is truly caring and his bed-side manner is superb. I am extremely impressed with Dr. Zelefsky and I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Zelefsky, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Astoria, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Sawey Harhash

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Charles Kaplan

28 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Su-Ying Huang

37 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor