ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Zelefsky Is this you?
  • 51
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Zelefsky?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.


58 Ratings with 16 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

NY rehab is an amazing medical center. The staff is friendly attentive and professional. I look forward to my visits every week. They have helped me a lot thank you NY rehab!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

The staff at NY rehab is great. You get a sense that they really care. Doctor Zelefsky is very attentive and takes time to answer all your questions. I recommend them highly

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 16th, 2015

Been with them for while and its for a good reaso.. I'm not going no where Dr Z is my boy

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2015

The staff there are always professional and always can answer all your concerns.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2015

A great office to visit when you seriously want to feel well.

My work can be very tough on the body. Small injuries usually progress if not attended to and I did not attend to them. By the time I came to see Dr Zelefsky, I was in agony. He and his staff not only got me back on my feet, but they were kind, quick about it, thorough and well within my insurance means so I did not incur exuberant bills.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2014

Dr. Zelefsky and His Staff, make you feel so relaxed and comfortable, on a scale of one to ten they would get a ten from me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2014

Dr. Zelefsky is a very kind and patient doctor who treats is patients with the upmost respect and care. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a good physician. The staff at NY Rehab (Valley Stream) was also very attentive and did not keep me waiting long.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2014

No complaints, can't say that about most doctors offices.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2014

Very pleasant experience. Professionalism at it's best. I'm 52 years old and the first time I think I will achieve getting the healthy results I expect. Very nice organized office and staff. Very Impressed and happy I was referred to them and Dr. Z!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2014

Wonderful

Had a great experience

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2014

A superlative physician

Dr. David Zelefsky is warm, soft, knowledgeable, and very skillful. He is a top-notch doctor. I have been his patient for at least 5 years and have only superlative praise for his skill, competence, diagnostic ability, and caring personality.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2014

Mrs.

Dr. Zelefsky has exceptional skills in physical medicine and rehabilitation. He is an excellent diagnostician. He is truly caring and his bed-side manner is superb. I am extremely impressed with Dr. Zelefsky and I highly recommend him.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Zelefsky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Astoria, NY.

  • Dr Rene Rivera

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    New York, NY

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Fidel Rodriguez

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Astoria, NY 0.01 mi

    32
  • Dr. Nunzio Saulle

    Dr. Nunzio Saulle

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Astoria, NY 0.21 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    27