Dr. David Zelouf MD Patient Reviews

  • Occupational Medicine Paoli, PA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 170 patient ratings
  • 109 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.1)

109 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 14.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2017
MVA injury
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Zelouf is an amazing surgeon. I experienced a terrible accident and thought I would lose use of right arm. Dr Zelouf saved my arm and is working with me to get the most use of my arm. Forever grateful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2016
The Best of Care
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My wrist was badly shattered in a fall - Dr. Z saw me the same day and did surgery the next morning - in an orderly outpatient surgical center with friendly and attentive nurses. He remarkably rebuilt my shattered wrist and sent me to physical therapists who were as friendly and attentive as his nurses. They complemented his surgery with equally remarkable therapy. The only good news when you're injured is finding your way to good care - you'll find the best of care with Dr. Z and his wonderful staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent surgeon!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2016
A I Review
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Yes I would choose this doctor again. My arm has great movement; however, I'm still having tendonitis, from whch I would like relief.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 25th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Zelouf repaired my fractured wrist. Loosing the use of your dominant hand is frightening. I put all my trust in him. He was wonderful. A brilliant surgeon - he gave me the use of my hand back. The PT team was amazing too. Thank you to The Philadelphia Hand Center!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2016
Great Surgeon and Clinician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After a sudden onset of right hand weakness and inability to perform fine motor skills I called Dr. Zelouf. I was seen within 24 hours and he began my work up with great caring, professionalism and PATIENCE. I am a Cardiac Sonographer and my profession depends on the use of my hand. Thanks to this fine surgeon I can now say that I am back and able to perform my job without any pain! I would give this man 10 stars if they were available.!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 10th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you, Dr. Zelouf. Two broken wrists were challenging for me but your manner and guidance throughout the process made all the difference.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
A wonderful Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have to give special praise to Dr. Zelouf for his accurate diagnosis excellent surgical approach and remarkable surgical techniques. Not only I experienced no pain with the surgery but also my wrist heals very nicely. My son, a plastic surgeon is very impressed with how nice the closure looks. I recommend him to everybody who has hand problems. His whole office staff members in the Philadelphia Hand Center are wonderful people also. Gina, Jill, Stephanie all treated me very nice with respect. I was always anxiously looking forward to every visit; it was like seeing old friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
Would highly recommend!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fist, I went to see Dr Zelouf for a second opinion when I broke my wrist after I was still in pain after a year. He knew exactly what to do & now I am pain free. The second time I went to Dr Zelouf it was for carpel tunnel- he was great. Endoscopic surgery was very pain free. He is knowledgeable & professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 30th, 2016
Repair of distal radious fracture
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good surgeon
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great bedside manner, takes the time to explain procedure, Dr Zelouf understood my concerns and I had a great result. He also appreciated my sense of humor which made things easier.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2016
Great Hand Surgeon - Dr. David Zelouf!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Zelouf is the man to go to for hand surgery. I broke my right hand in a fall. Dr. Zelouf saw me within a week. A true healthcare professional with a great heart. Surgery was fine, uneventful. Most importantly, I have full use of my right hand today. Thank you Dr. Zelouf.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Zelouf, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Paoli, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Francesca Litow

11 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Stanton Miller

37 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Raffi Terzian

be the first to rate this Doctor