David Zelouf, MD MD Patient Reviews

  • Occupational Medicine King Of Prussia, PA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 173 patient ratings
  • 113 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.2)

173 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    1%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 14.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2017
Grateful I found him.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After breaking both wrists in the poconos and a 2 hour ride home, I was sent to meet Dr. Zelouf. I was taken in through the ER and right to surgery. He made time in his busy schedule to operate on me. He is kind but very professional and very good at what he does.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2017
MVA injury
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Zelouf is an amazing surgeon. I experienced a terrible accident and thought I would lose use of right arm. Dr Zelouf saved my arm and is working with me to get the most use of my arm. Forever grateful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2016
The Best of Care
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My wrist was badly shattered in a fall - Dr. Z saw me the same day and did surgery the next morning - in an orderly outpatient surgical center with friendly and attentive nurses. He remarkably rebuilt my shattered wrist and sent me to physical therapists who were as friendly and attentive as his nurses. They complemented his surgery with equally remarkable therapy. The only good news when you're injured is finding your way to good care - you'll find the best of care with Dr. Z and his wonderful staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent surgeon!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2016
A I Review
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Yes I would choose this doctor again. My arm has great movement; however, I'm still having tendonitis, from whch I would like relief.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 25th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Zelouf repaired my fractured wrist. Loosing the use of your dominant hand is frightening. I put all my trust in him. He was wonderful. A brilliant surgeon - he gave me the use of my hand back. The PT team was amazing too. Thank you to The Philadelphia Hand Center!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2016
Great Surgeon and Clinician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After a sudden onset of right hand weakness and inability to perform fine motor skills I called Dr. Zelouf. I was seen within 24 hours and he began my work up with great caring, professionalism and PATIENCE. I am a Cardiac Sonographer and my profession depends on the use of my hand. Thanks to this fine surgeon I can now say that I am back and able to perform my job without any pain! I would give this man 10 stars if they were available.!!!

3.0 of 5
August 10th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you, Dr. Zelouf. Two broken wrists were challenging for me but your manner and guidance throughout the process made all the difference.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
A wonderful Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have to give special praise to Dr. Zelouf for his accurate diagnosis excellent surgical approach and remarkable surgical techniques. Not only I experienced no pain with the surgery but also my wrist heals very nicely. My son, a plastic surgeon is very impressed with how nice the closure looks. I recommend him to everybody who has hand problems. His whole office staff members in the Philadelphia Hand Center are wonderful people also. Gina, Jill, Stephanie all treated me very nice with respect. I was always anxiously looking forward to every visit; it was like seeing old friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
Would highly recommend!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fist, I went to see Dr Zelouf for a second opinion when I broke my wrist after I was still in pain after a year. He knew exactly what to do & now I am pain free. The second time I went to Dr Zelouf it was for carpel tunnel- he was great. Endoscopic surgery was very pain free. He is knowledgeable & professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 30th, 2016
Repair of distal radious fracture
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good surgeon
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great bedside manner, takes the time to explain procedure, Dr Zelouf understood my concerns and I had a great result. He also appreciated my sense of humor which made things easier.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

David Zelouf, MD, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near King Of Prussia, PA.