ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Zisow Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Zisow?


13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2014

great help

Dr .zisow and his staff are very friendly , helpful , caring , he has done 5 operations on me .his staff and him is always there to listen , and help in any way they can , I like the fact that it is a small office with only a few people working there because you get to know them and they get to know you better , they always make time for you ,

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2012

Very professional, he spends time with you and makes sure you understand every he is doing or needs to do. Always lets you ask questions if need be, very caring about his patiences.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 25th, 2009

Misdiagnosed and treated badly

I was misdiagnosed and then treated like a drug-seeking junkie.Finally went to another doctor for treatment and I am better.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2008

A Kind and Caring Doctor

Words cannot express enough gratitude for this physician who is one of a kind. I will never go to anyone else now. He has been my GYN for few years now, and I would not trade him for the world!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2008

Great GYN

I have had regular check-ups and a procedure done with Dr. Zisow. He is very caring and thorough, making sure I understand everything as much as possible. I'm very happy and comfortable with him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2014

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

January 4th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.7 Rating

September 25th, 2009

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Zisow is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pikesville, MD.

  • Dr. Michael Richman

    Dr. Michael Richman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Pikesville, MD 0.30 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    23
  • Dr. Dionne Oliver

    Dr. Dionne Oliver

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Baltimore, MD 1.04 mi

    3.5
    (53)
    16
  • Dr. Ellen Taylor

    Dr. Ellen Taylor

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Baltimore, MD 1.60 mi

    4.2
    (46)
    39