Dr. David Zisow MD Patient Reviews

  • Gynecology Pikesville, MD

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

2.0 (-1.6)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    54%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    15%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    23%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 19 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2014
great help
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr .zisow and his staff are very friendly , helpful , caring , he has done 5 operations on me .his staff and him is always there to listen , and help in any way they can , I like the fact that it is a small office with only a few people working there because you get to know them and they get to know you better , they always make time for you ,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional, he spends time with you and makes sure you understand every he is doing or needs to do. Always lets you ask questions if need be, very caring about his patiences.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 25th, 2009
Misdiagnosed and treated badly
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was misdiagnosed and then treated like a drug-seeking junkie.Finally went to another doctor for treatment and I am better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2008
A Kind and Caring Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Words cannot express enough gratitude for this physician who is one of a kind. I will never go to anyone else now. He has been my GYN for few years now, and I would not trade him for the world!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2008
Great GYN
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had regular check-ups and a procedure done with Dr. Zisow. He is very caring and thorough, making sure I understand everything as much as possible. I'm very happy and comfortable with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

1.0 of 5
January 4th, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
September 25th, 2009
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Zisow, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pikesville, MD.