ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Davin Lundquist Is this you?
  • 10
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Davin Lundquist?


14 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2016

Actually cares

I have been seeing Dr. Lundquist for 13 years. He is a doctor who takes his time with you even if there are other patients waiting and really cares.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

Wonderful staff and Wonderful doctor

I cant say enough nice things about this doctor and his staff. I was very surprised when I left a voicemail and I was promptly called back. Aside from that during my appointment Dr. Lundquist actually took his time and I felt like I was really being listened to. Immediately he got a referral I needed requested. I had to argue with my last doctor for 3 months to request this referral. His patience and kindness is much appreciated.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2014

Good Experience

Staff was friendly and helpful, wait times were under 30 minutes on two separate visits, Dr. Lundquist and NP Bindhu were knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Lundquist was very into using the latest technology to improve his practice and care. The only problem I encountered was I had to go to the lab for blood work twice because the ball got dropped somewhere along the line and the lab said they didn't have the order. Overall the atmosphere felt like a visit to a caring family doctor of old. I moved out of the area or I would still be with Dignity Health Medical Group.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2012

great doctor

He is a great doctor and very friendly , he always takes the time to listen to your problems and help you find a solution . I have recommended numerous friends to him and will continue to do so .

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2016

1.0 Rating

August 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2016

4.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Davin Lundquist is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Camarillo, CA.

  • Dr. Jody Balloch

    Family Medicine

    Camarillo, CA 0.01 mi

    24
  • Dr. Michael Lasher

    Dr. Michael Lasher

    Family Medicine

    Camarillo, CA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (15)
    15
  • Dr. Hany Fouad

    Family Medicine

    Camarillo, CA 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (17)
    24