The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Davonna Cufley Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.4
  • 5
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Davonna Cufley?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2015

Best Dr. in Seattle! :)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I Won't Be Back

Posted on October 3rd, 2012

My experience with Cufley is that she a poor diagnistician, a poor listener, short on empathy. At times she has been unprofessional in both appearance and demeanor. She exhibits an unduly high regard for her own opinion, but has missed clinical information (lab results) which were, fortunately, noticed by another PacMed physician so that appropriate referral could be made. How she was named one of Seattle's "top doctors" is beyond me. I am guessing that was a bit of self-promotion.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

@ 1 star idiots

Posted on June 6th, 2012

Dr. Cufley is an amazing doctor. You obviously have never seen an internal medicine specialist before, so don't talk about things you don't have any idea about.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 3rd, 2012

Poor interpersonal skills, poor diagnostic skills, poor listenibg skills, lack of empathy. She sometimes is unkempt, and she has an unduly high regard for her own opnions.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor - thoughtful approach

Posted on November 9th, 2011

I have been going to Dr. Cufley for four years now. She is thoughtful, helpful in terms of suggesting options, wellness-focused rather than medication-focused and I believe she takes time to understand my individual concerns. She listens and is prompt in followup for tests. Truly think she is excellent.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 3rd, 2011

Culfey is self centered doctor who does not listen or care what the patient says.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Davonna Cufley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.