ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dawit Zemichael Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dawit Zemichael?

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dawit Zemichael?

Ratings and Reviews

43 Ratings with 18 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 43 Ratings with 18 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2017

very good service

very attentive, very informative and dedicated

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2017

good visit

I have been doing much better than in the past

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

very satisfied visit

I enjoyed the visit with this doctor. Most caring and helpfull

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

Very good doctor

my experience with doctor has been very positive in terms he is interested in knowing about all my problems. he listened to me with compassion and made a good diagnosis and I am doing very well know

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

Wonderful Caring Doctor!

Dr Zemichael treated my depression, and i feel better than ever before. My depression was affecting my work and I had to do something. He prescribed the best medication to help the depression...He is Caring ..and listens..Beautiful Clinic!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

Great Doctor

very caring and interested in what I have to say.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

Excellent: A Scholar and a Gentleman!

Excellent Psychiatrist! A Scholar and a Gentleman. I have a brain tumor + some major problems. He has helped me greatly + I HIGHLY recommend Him. All I can say about the several surprisingly unhappy reviews is there must be "more to the story" in these cases. I've moved as I had to + can't drive now. I will miss Him [if I need to find some place within walking distance.]

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

He is a very good dr! He listens and cares about his patients

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

Exceptional Dr. and Staff! They put me at ease immediately! FINALLY I've found a Dr. who cares about my Emotional AND physical health! Only wish I'd found him years ago! Would HIGHLY recommend this gentle man!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

I would NOT recommend this doctor, so rude! i would have ranked him below 1 star but that was not an option.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2015

Great Psychiatrist!

Dr Zemichael has helped me more than any other doctor I have seen for my anxiety and depression. He keeps me accountable to my treatment. I love this office..!! My life has changed and I am happy now..

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

Great Clinic

Great Clinic, I am very impressed with the psychiatrists knowledge,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dawit Zemichael is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Knoxville, TN.

  • Dr. Kristopher Goddard

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine, Neurology, Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine

    Knoxville, TN 0.74 mi

    4.0
    (15)
    12
  • Dr. William Paulsen

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Knoxville, TN 0.74 mi

    3.9
    (9)
    49
  • Dr. Sam Kabbani

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Knoxville, TN 0.74 mi

    2.9
    (82)
    38