Dr. Dawit Zemichael MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Knoxville, TN

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 40 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.8)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    60%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Wait Time 21.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2017
very satisfied visit
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I enjoyed the visit with this doctor. Most caring and helpfull
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2017
Very good doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
my experience with doctor has been very positive in terms he is interested in knowing about all my problems. he listened to me with compassion and made a good diagnosis and I am doing very well know
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2017
Wonderful Caring Doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Zemichael treated my depression, and i feel better than ever before. My depression was affecting my work and I had to do something. He prescribed the best medication to help the depression...He is Caring ..and listens..Beautiful Clinic!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
Great Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very caring and interested in what I have to say.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
Excellent: A Scholar and a Gentleman!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Psychiatrist! A Scholar and a Gentleman. I have a brain tumor + some major problems. He has helped me greatly + I HIGHLY recommend Him. All I can say about the several surprisingly unhappy reviews is there must be "more to the story" in these cases. I've moved as I had to + can't drive now. I will miss Him [if I need to find some place within walking distance.]
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a very good dr! He listens and cares about his patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional Dr. and Staff! They put me at ease immediately! FINALLY I've found a Dr. who cares about my Emotional AND physical health! Only wish I'd found him years ago! Would HIGHLY recommend this gentle man!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 20th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would NOT recommend this doctor, so rude! i would have ranked him below 1 star but that was not an option.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2015
Great Psychiatrist!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Zemichael has helped me more than any other doctor I have seen for my anxiety and depression. He keeps me accountable to my treatment. I love this office..!! My life has changed and I am happy now..

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2015
Great Clinic
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Clinic, I am very impressed with the psychiatrists knowledge,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2015
wonderful clinic!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My treatment with this clinic had changed my life...Dr ZeMichael is very caring and sincere. ..the staff is very supportive and I always feel very welcome cared about in his clinic....highly recommended
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
This office provides the best program for addiction to opiates. The program helps me be accountale and they follow all the rules. They have changed my life. Dr Zemichael is kind and considerate as well as his staff. I would highly recommend this program to any person with opiate addiction..!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dawit Zemichael, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Knoxville, TN.