Dr. Dawit Zemichael MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Knoxville, TN

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.8)

41 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    61%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 21.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2017
good visit
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been doing much better than in the past
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2017
very satisfied visit
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I enjoyed the visit with this doctor. Most caring and helpfull
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2017
Very good doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
my experience with doctor has been very positive in terms he is interested in knowing about all my problems. he listened to me with compassion and made a good diagnosis and I am doing very well know
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2017
Wonderful Caring Doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Zemichael treated my depression, and i feel better than ever before. My depression was affecting my work and I had to do something. He prescribed the best medication to help the depression...He is Caring ..and listens..Beautiful Clinic!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
Great Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very caring and interested in what I have to say.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
Excellent: A Scholar and a Gentleman!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Psychiatrist! A Scholar and a Gentleman. I have a brain tumor + some major problems. He has helped me greatly + I HIGHLY recommend Him. All I can say about the several surprisingly unhappy reviews is there must be "more to the story" in these cases. I've moved as I had to + can't drive now. I will miss Him [if I need to find some place within walking distance.]
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a very good dr! He listens and cares about his patients

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional Dr. and Staff! They put me at ease immediately! FINALLY I've found a Dr. who cares about my Emotional AND physical health! Only wish I'd found him years ago! Would HIGHLY recommend this gentle man!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 21st, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would NOT recommend this doctor, so rude! i would have ranked him below 1 star but that was not an option.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2015
Great Psychiatrist!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Zemichael has helped me more than any other doctor I have seen for my anxiety and depression. He keeps me accountable to my treatment. I love this office..!! My life has changed and I am happy now..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2015
Great Clinic
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Clinic, I am very impressed with the psychiatrists knowledge,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2015
wonderful clinic!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My treatment with this clinic had changed my life...Dr ZeMichael is very caring and sincere. ..the staff is very supportive and I always feel very welcome cared about in his clinic....highly recommended
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dawit Zemichael, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Knoxville, TN.