ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dawn Bertram-Stewart Is this you?
  • 35
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dawn Bertram-Stewart?


42 Ratings with 34 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

hi

nice

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

awesome doctor

five star

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

exelent experience

great customer service, it was a perfect visit and experience .. been there 10 times every time same experience.. great service

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2017

caring and compassionate

Every time we call on emergency Elsa is always so nice and personable. Dr. Bertram-Stewart is very caring and compassionate. She always spends enough time to answer all of my questions. I am very fortunate that my 2 girls are patients here. Thank you again for the great quality care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2017

best ped in town!

Ive always been extremely pleased with the care dr betram-stewart provides, from a patient of over 11 years!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

perfect

super sweet doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

Amazing

she is loving and caring i recommend her for your child

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

WOULD GO ANOTHER WAY

I've been bringing my daughter here for over 4 years, 3 years and 2 more kids later, I'm still coming back and wouldn't go anywhere else. I get the best care for my kids. DR. Bertram-Stewart is amazing.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

My experience is awesome!

I think that the doctor is a great!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

Best Pediatric Doctor

She's been my doctor since I was born, and now I am 13 years old and healthy. Gotta love her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

Great!!!!

Both of my children have been coming here since they were born i would change it at all

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

thank you! always

answered all my questions with care. Best doctor ever!!! my kids love when they come here.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dawn Bertram-Stewart is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.

  • Dr. Shameem Tamton

    Pediatrics

    Naples, FL 0.56 mi

    34
  • Dr. Joseph Morris

    Pediatrics, Pediatric Critical Care Medicine

    Naples, FL 1.01 mi

    49
  • Dr. Romilio Marques

    Dr. Romilio Marques

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Naples, FL 1.21 mi

    4.5
    (36)
    27