ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dawn Bodell Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dawn Bodell?


14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

Dr. Dawn Bodell.

I had surgery for a prolapsed bladder, 11/13. I've had no issues since. Dr Dawn Bodell is the best. I highly recommend her. She is the Dr that women g ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2012

At this point my surgery has been scheduled, all of the various testing has been done and exhausted so surgery is the next step. Dr Bodell believes that I won't need both the reconstruction surgery's as thought in the beginning. We will just do the one and make it less invasive. She is incredibe. She takes her job seriously and looks over every detail of my history. She is friendly and answered all of my questions and spent almost 1 hour assuring me of her ability and my sucess rate. Maybe she comes across as arrogant because she is such a classy dresser, and very youthful its just who she is just like I am who I am and I dress for who I am. I find it refreshing that my doctor is on top of current information and brings joyful and positive energy at my appointments.She will not mince words and will be very direct with regards to possible outcomes and the fact that no matter what she still has a few more tricks in her bag if I don't get exactly the results I need. I call that positive and enlightening!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2011

DR.BODELL

Dr. Bodell displayed a degree of professionalism along with personalism that was refreshing. She put me at ease. Her expertise is well known nationally. That is why I chose her. I had a very good experience with her. My surgery was very successful.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 13th, 2011

With Dr Bodell, it's all about her. One of the worst bedside manners I've ever experienced.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2011

Dr. Bodell is one of the most compassionate doctors I have known. She is attentive and there for patients. Frequently disgruntled patients are those not willing to change their habits or lifestyle to improve their symptoms dispite a providers efforts. She specializes in pelvic floor reconstruction in women that have had multiple surgeries from doctors all over the state (so they must know something!)She frequently gets behing because of the time she spends with her patients.She is truelly charming

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 21st, 2010

Doctor Bodell though gracious needs to step back and be sensitive to her patient. It would be nice if she would look at her patinets needs through the eyes of the patient. Dr.Bodell comes across as being arrogant and self righteous.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dawn Bodell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, OR.

  • Dr. Peter Bergreen

    Urology

    Springfield, OR 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    48
  • Dr. Thomas Kollmorgen

    Dr. Thomas Kollmorgen

    Urology

    Springfield, OR 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (11)
    25
  • Dr. Christopher Kyle

    Dr. Christopher Kyle

    Urology

    Springfield, OR 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    13